hey faisal.. thanks
i know the compression is really bad.. but i didnt know how else to put em up ![]()
yeap i love the outdoors.. especially things related to bushwalking :k:
hey faisal.. thanks
i know the compression is really bad.. but i didnt know how else to put em up ![]()
yeap i love the outdoors.. especially things related to bushwalking :k:
*original aim of mine was to check out the abshaar/s but u were present in a picture as well with inappropriate attire for a muslim so i commented on ur thighs; and may i add i’m not at all surprised at ur reaction to my initial comment, as u “like ur jeans as they r” try wearing baggy jeans. *
garam gupster,
, Sadzzz has luscious thighs doesn’t she? It’s kinda hard not to resist looking and commenting on her toned legs. It’s o.k. We understand.
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
Rukhsar, the weather here has a mind of its own.. one day it'll be hot as anything and the next day it'll be snowing.. however, Grampians are said to be best visited during Summer, cus its pretty cool there neways... lekin the waterfalls arent as "watery" hehe
so the 12 apostles should be fun to visit in December then :) Waterfalls aren't as watery - oh well - I still have Niagra :D
it would have been nicer if u commented on the rocks and falls… as a muslim, i think its in appropriate for u to be oogling at my legs neways..
oh well.. khair ![]()
mehnaz
they are not toned hehe.. neways thank u ![]()
*Originally posted by Rukhsarbibi: *
so the 12 apostles should be fun to visit in December then :) Waterfalls aren't as watery - oh well - I still have Niagra :D
oh u can visit the 12 apostles anytime.. same with the grampians too.. ive been there both in the winter and summer.. loved it both times :)
aaah i cant wait to see niagra!!!
*i wouldn’t have looked at ur thighs if u were dressed in a sensible loose attire, as u weren’t, i felt the need to comment was appropriate. *
garma garum, from your posts above it is obvious it is YOU who can do with a loose shalwar right now.
FUNGUY if that comment of urs means what i think it means then cleanse ur mind is all i can say to u rite now
^quit preaching u loser. Do you have to find something wrong in everything you see? get a life. She is modestly dressed up. I see nothing revealing… maybe u should stop concentrating on her jeans and stop shoving ur beliefs in other people’s faces. some people
I thought maybe they gave u a tough time and were a lil unfair at times, but u really are an idiot. and yeah i kinda know which ex guppy you are. hows bollywood going? alrite?
anyways…
awesome pics… i wana come to melbourne too
the one u live in. sighhhz… that stream looks awesome for trout fishing. lovely place… sighhhz, inshallah one day, wen i finally sort my life out, i,ll start visiting these places too.
You SHOULD NOT miss the Canadian side Sadzz!! It is BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL :love: I wanted to stay there forever haha!
GGG aka LUC, im flattered to have received ur advice
hey kaka! thanks! u should honestly go.. maybe even in a group or take one of those bus trips (from the city).. u would definately love this place..
the thing is, pictures never do justice to the actual place.. i mean, noone could have guessed how many hours we walked.. how many steps we climbed to actually get to these sites.. the walks are awesome!
Rukhsar, yeap i'll be on the canadian side.. so cant wait! my mum has been telling me about it ever since i could remember.. ive got to see it for myself now :)
sadzzz, I would highly recommend you to see the falls right after sunset and at night. It’s absolutely magical and peaceful then. Definitely an experience I’ll never forget
thanx for the tip
i’ll inshallah try convinvcing my relos.. theyve already postponed their anual trip for me ![]()
Re: my weekend
and this.... :)
damnnnnn....wat a place yaara! awsome....bohat hee ziada fit jagey hai yaar...n' u r looking khool too although i couldn't see u clearly but still...pictures r too good...!
go Sadddyy!!!
Wow .. u almost fooled me with these .. i thought they were the new ones.. khayr... absolutely great place .. looks like you had a great time... goin to the place again or wut ?!? :-)
amazing pix i enjoyed looking at ur weekend