haha thanks Raindance ![]()
yeah my dad thought i was quite the adventorous type too cus i was always at least 20meters ahead of them trying to find the route..
other occupants? ok the ones in the shilwar kameezein are my cousins (visiting from pak.. and its all thanks to them that we got to go here :k: ) and i think the only other person in the pic besides me is my lil sis ![]()
thanks rising tempest ![]()
You gots big ugly rats and your feeding it. Rat lover! ![]()
Damn, that’s some nice God made landscape. ![]()
ummm its a kangaroo
i actually fell in love
thats exactly what i thought! all i could think of was “Allah Mian.. ur amazing” (other times i was thinking…sadz! pls dont fall again!)
I missed you over the weekend. :(
^ ummm thanks :)
Absolutely gorgeous pictures. You look cute as usual and once again, I sooo need to go to Australia.
I like the kangaroo picture the best. Are they really that friendly that they just come up to people? I would be a bit scared.
Feeding wildlife is a :nono3:
.. and they lived happily ever after..
Great pics sadzzz. I can see how you’ve made image 2 your new home. Audio Gallery appreciates the kindness :roman:
Sadzzz…Are you image-resizing-impaired or what? ![]()
AJ…in aussie you can
We are not as boring.
SAD i saw a girl in one of the pics u posted dressed in shalwar kameez and i suggest the same for you. as far as i can recall muslims can't show their figure and jeans don't do any 1 justice, the shape of ur legs can be seen, in loose shalwar kameez it won't! ahhh the beauty of our cultural dress. i praise u ohhhh creator of shalwar kameez
yes, i thought id give u folks a bit of a rest in audio.. i can always come back if im missed that much hehe
Mehnaz, the kangaroos were right outside out front door.. that one came up to us cus we had bread hehe.. it seems scary in the beginning, btu they are quite friendly.. even my cousins were ok after a few minutes of screamnig and running away
who–me, yes i am impaired.. happy?
ahmedjee, as who–me says, we can feed the wildlife here
infact we have quite a few open zoos where these animals are roaming around freely.. and u can feed them :k:
garma_garma_gup.. as i said before, i didnt put these pics up so u can all check me out. In regards to the shilwar kameez comment, yes ofcourse its a lovely dress, but quite inappropriate for where we went.. i like my jeans just the way they are
lady above me, i can't speak for the others but as far as i'm concerned i wasn't checking you out. i made a comment on ur jeans and how u took it or take it is upto you.
Some more GORGEOUS pics Sadzz! You are killing us big time yaar! I told ya to stop like 2 posts ago :D haha! The falls looks beautiful. I need a ticket to Australia for my next vacation :( Sadzz you are going to be our tour guide :)
Hey you know what the grooves that your cheeks make near your mouth, I have the same kind of grooves :) hehe! I think we might be related :p Looking cute mashallah and all adventurous too :)
hahah Rukhsar.. i like that word "grooves".. it sounds really cute hehe.. i always thought i looked more like a lil puppy dog with saggy cheeks... hahaha.. looks like we have something else in common
dude! i would so love to be ur tourguide! ive been telling eveyone to come down so i can show u these places.. gives me the chance to do it all over again :) haha selfish me i know...
^^ Yeah I don’t know whatelse to call them
That’s two things in common LOL! how odd ![]()
This year inshallah I’m planning to go to Turkey for the holidays so maybe next year I can plan for Australia
Is the weather decent in December or does it get very hot and humid and unbearable to visit these places?
garma_garam_gup a.k.a. Let Uz Chat, stop picking on Sadzzz. ![]()
Rukhsar, the weather here has a mind of its own.. one day it’ll be hot as anything and the next day it’ll be snowing.. however, Grampians are said to be best visited during Summer, cus its pretty cool there neways… lekin the waterfalls arent as “watery” hehe
how did i miss that comment of urs mister garam garam? question: why are u looking at my jeans or legs neways? check out the waterfalls instead… :k:
Sadzzzzz wonder full pics and some nice camera work dere :love: but try not to compress them so much :o
you lookin good as well
You sure love outdoors eh