My wedding:)

Re: My wedding:)

Oh wow MashAllah … you look amazingggggggggg :e6: and your dress is :e6: :e6: :e6: Love it really :wub:

Shadi Mubarak ho jee :hugz:

Is it really your pic?! Lovely pic, mashaAllah!

Thanks alot Fairytale:)..

yeaap pinky its on my Barat

you look very booootiful :k:

wow i'm jealous. Red and green is really in now-a-days. u look so cute. Congrats! :)

Where did your wedding take place?

Where did u get the dress from?

Your jewallary is beautiful too :wub:

:mash:

conmgrats grlo i like ur jewellary..u belong to which city?>

can i hav the clear pic of ur jewellery???? if u cut it

Hi, wedding was held in Islamabad, the dress was designed by myself n my mum:).. so i was very lucky that it came out so nice..

oh so u frm my town...welcome to rwp club.........i asked about ur jewellary???? who did ur photoshoot and makeover?

i live in norway, but i m basically from Rawalpindi:) i can post close-up of my jewlerry whn i go home:)

MashaAllah, you look beautiful! Congratulations! :bb:

Congrats, you look very pretty MA. Love the colours....

MashAllah, you look amazing! I am in love with your dress!

mashallah hirah u loook fab n gorgeous on ur baraat day... love the combo with red n green...
p.s. u r really khobsuraat jazakallah xD beautiful.. no words to discribe, alhumdillah ur husband is a really
lucky he got a khobsuraat girl like u my dear ;D may allah be with u both always inshallah ameen sume ameen <3

beautiful mA'!!!

Mashallah - congratulations!

Truly gorgeous mashallah! You look like a maharani....so elegant :)