My Wedding

thanx

WOW.. nice pics man .. :k:

woww mashallah se u guys make a beautiful couple.. May Allah bless u with all the happiness in the world

MashAllah peepls you look wonderull and so does bhabhi :biggthumb

Compliments on the last pic especially, it s an instant classic :k:

Wishin u both all the best in the future and may all your dreams come true :k:

thanx for sharing :smiley:

Beautiful pics. Congratulations on your wedding. You are a beautiful couple :flower2:

Masha Allah you guys make a great couple.May Allah always keep you happy.The bride is beautiful.:)

Whats with that woman showing off her leg ,in the first pic:o .

wow , congrats!

Maashallah, you two make a cute couple.

nice :k: and wishing you a very happy married life :slight_smile:

congrats man

mobarik ho Umer (was it?) :)

:flower1: CONGRATULATIONS :flower1:

Congrats!

nice pics

May Allah bless you with a happy married life (Ameen).

damnnn it … how come all the cute ones are taken… :mad:
. :teary3:
j/k :blush:

masha-allah you both look very nice , i wish you all the happienes and hope you have a gr8 life togather.

cute couple indeed :k:

naadeedaypan ki bhi inteha hotee hai…neways nice pics..

Looking good champ :k:

wow you got married? when did this happen? looking great both of you and my heartiest congratulations!

can we have some more pics please? :-)

looking greattt both of u,mashAllah.

mashallah !

Looking good and happy ! May it prolong. :)

Mashallah

looking gr8888888:k: thx for sharing:)