Re: My wedding 'stuff'
It's a cute wedding song that one.
Re: My wedding ‘stuff’
:hinna:
Mujhe umeed thi ke mein aisi pix post karoon april mein… magar ab nahi ![]()
ohhh. kya hua Sara???
Somethin i was hopin for dint happen.. :hinna:
Oh my god 2 weeks left before the wedding!! ![]()
I’ll make pics of allllllll the dresses from my barri once they’re neatly hanged the closet of my new home!
There's is another set with blue bead and also gold bangles (no pics yet)
hi shino
first of all buhat buhat mubarak on ur wedding wishing u best of luck
and ur cusions r very pretty not only pretty but also very nazuk nazuk grrrrrrrrrrrlssssss..
And looking forward to ur pics:)
that was a unique wedding video..
umm the couple and ppl were looking gud
and i think the wedding did not took place in pakistan..i thought it was in USA or london or sumthing..or mayb norway!
^that was a fun way to do a wedding video
really liked the matching mehndi outfits
ur wedding stuff iz nice
hello sadzz i am interested in knowing more about the designer's work in pak so i'll be very pleased if u could show me what u have chosen to wear on ur special day btw i am new but i have been following this whole image thingy from the very begining
About me: madiha 19/f/london...i'm a medic studying in university of southampton but this whole fashion stuff is one of maa hobbies i also play badmington, cricket and karate thats about it
Hey
ShiNoo all the very best for the wedding - inshallah it will be great!
I am sorry to ask this but could I please see the wedding pictures of CareBear / Sadzz / Sahar02 / Rukhsarbib and anyone else who has recently got married?
I am myself getting married in July in Karachi and need as much advise and ideas as I can possibly get. You can email me on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Thank you so much
^ ive been asking to see the wedding pics of the above mentioned pple for ages....but got no reply...boo hoo!!!!
Mfs, its okay, ill show u my wedding pix ![]()
Hayyeee
its end of april, almost May already!!! How quickly time flies.. :hinna:
thanks sara...just for that, i'll show u my wedding pics...they are on my space...pm me...
and yeah!! finally...good weather is here to stay (at least for a few months..he he)
I dont c u online :(
Shinoo must be married by now. I can’t wait to see her shaadi pics. :rotato:
sara...im alwasy online...!!
mfs555 - ur too please?
ANYONE who recently got married your pics would be much appreciated
Thanx
Sara516, I had no idea you were married! Congratulations! When was your big day? I thought you were in Lahore for fun ![]()