My Wedding story

I recently got married. I did not know my wife before marriage. On our wedding night I came into the room to realise the light had been switched off.I said excuse me, suniye.. can i put the light on?
and she said she had a headache which is why she switched it off.I felt I had to go put it back on. I did not even know my wife so I asked her her name(which i didnt know before) and decided we could get to know each other better over a movie.So I put on Sholay and relaxed.
My first question to my spouse was “suniye jee can i put on the light”
What was the first thing you asked ur other half when you talked for the first time?

Re: My Wedding story

:rotfl: .. nice ..

just wait.. someone will come and answer in 2 pages.. :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack: not again :rotfl:

^ mirch bro.. what was your first question to other half? :D

"so... you're new here?"

didnt u molvi saheb saying something like

gabbar wald _____ keya ap ko apna nikah _____ bint e ______ say ba awaiz $$$ rajul wakat haq mahar kay qabool hai ?

LMAO:rotfl:

Mebbe he had a nikkah on fone.

yeh still u get to hear the molvi say it …

GABBAR i am not buying this :naraz:

Dat means it is a story. No nikkah has happened. Chalo sab bahir nikalo No shaadi khana here.

are that dude chatterbot?

**Kitney admi they ............

this question is for gabbar ..

Speaking of which...where is Chatterbhoot these days?

LOLL..

LOL LOL LOL

Strange GABBAR!

YOU did NOT ask in the DARK - "KITNI AURTE HAI?" - "how many women in here"

LOL LOL LOL

you sound like chatterbot...!

the first thing my brother in law said to his wife was oi moti, aaj red jhore main kitni bari amma lag rahi thi.... im not joking...she told me he said that and she hit him....nevertheless apparently he was joking...:/