my wedding slideshow!

its set to our first dance song, so turn up yer volume!

i just realised, by tomorrow IA i’ll have been married two months! wow. yay! :slight_smile:

Re: my wedding slideshow!

wow…nice photography…i have a wedding slide show too but decided to jus post the pix then the whole thing…

literally all of them are in black-white, wud have bin good if half of them were in colour…but i like ur ‘haar’…

ur soooo fair mashallah so everything really suits u…and u wont stop laughing…dats wot i liked about it…and doesnt ‘he’ have the biggest smile…hehe…

v nice…:hula:

Really gorgeous shots! Congratulations to you both! xx

links removed per request

hahaha....hey iv already shown u the wedding n mehendi pix havnt i?....tau bus...:p

^^ We didnt see Dulha bhai :p

mashAllah -- i love it! gorgeous photos. you look captivating, and you both look so happy!! i really love the bridesmaids' saris as well.

hmm im having thoughts to put his n mine pic up.....:p

:mad2:

I hope u end your thinking session soon and put the pic before mere bache mere jitne ho jayen :smack:

lol! come on aashi, lets see a pic of you two!
and these are just some of the 550+ pics they took, so its a fair split between b/w and color... i guess they chose more b/w for the slideshow. im so excited to see the rest!
we need to have a guppie get-together where everyone brings in their wedding album.

hahahahhahahaha…okokok ammi jee

let these new 2 threads of weddign pictures die down a bit phir dhamake se attach kuroun gi…

im a bit of an attention freak…:halo:

lol! fair enough :)

that’ll be aweeesommmeee…i’d love to have a tea party and all the ‘newly’ married ladies invited…

held at my place..:snooty:

i’ll have to be the one to organise it though…:stuck_out_tongue:

Meri Laaddo, Meri bachi

You are married now, ab kiski attention leni hai :smilestar:

hahaha meri baaji jee…buchpun ki hi laadli houn…n the center of attention…aaj kul hubby ki bhi attention ho tau kum lugti hei…:bummer:

MashAllah

you need to have 5-6 kids, they will give u ENOUGH tention oooops I mean attention :hehe:

hahahhahahahhaha..:rotfl:…yaar tum tau buri kamal ki lurki ho…aaj mujhe hunsa ke hi rukh diya…

thanx…:rotato:…kisi din aana flooding kurien gein…my floody partner bailed on me…:snooty:

In other words mujhe joker keh kar meri bay izzati tou nahi ho rahi :hmmm:

nuhi nuhi meri piyari tumhari be-izzuti kiyoun kuroun gi mein?..

aik khawahish ki thi bus…:bummer:

congratulations btw in life 1 in my kissing thread i thought u would be some teen i had no idea u were married woman:)