Re: my wedding pix 1999
you look so beautiful
Thanks for sharing!
Pretty outfit. :)
ur looking great.
thx guys... shadi was in a hurry, so i hadn`t an outfit... an aunty told that her bhabi was new from pak here and she shud had a suit, that i could use for my shadi... it was NEW, so i got that... and the make-up was done by my khala... so everything old school....
and i didn`t had all the make-up stuff... :( it was everything from my khala & mumani... :S
**hayn 1999 kaha ap ne epr pics per to 23.3.2005 likha hay
i dont have them digital, so took them from the normal fotos...
yaar thanks for sharing. nice pics
You look sad
thx guys... shadi was in a hurry, so i hadn`t an outfit... an aunty told that her bhabi was new from pak here and she shud had a suit, that i could use for my shadi... it was NEW, so i got that... and the make-up was done by my khala... so everything old school....
and i didn`t had all the make-up stuff... :( it was everything from my khala & mumani... :S
Awww...well at least you are happily married and you still looked very pretty even if it was not planned how you wanted it. :)
@ vanii - yaar itne bare THE, lekin shaadi ke aas paas sab toot gae... so had to use artifical...
@ SpanishGirl - just circumstances.... :(
@ uzzybuzzy - u r right... at least i had something acceptable to wear...
you are looking beautiful!
the dress you were wearing was really "IN" those days, and it still looks gud.
my chachi and one of her friend, also wore that on their nikkahs.
anyhow, you look really beautiful! MA
@ angel pari... yeah ur right... a friend of mine married 1 year after me and she had the same suit by chance... although she lived in pak and had much more variety than me... :D
please don't post the pictures of girls; most people are using it for other purpose nowadays;
very pretty, mA'!
Beautiful mashallah. Hope u guys are very happy together after all these years. That is the main thing after all the wedding is just 1 day but a good marriage lasts a lifetime.
you looked like a pretty traditional bride, the sad thing is something you're suppose to do as a dulhan and you did it well congrats!