wow ur sis r really cool bholi but tell me one this is she also bholi wow u have more ..........of her plz post
[This message has been edited by confused (edited June 05, 2002).]
wow ur sis r really cool bholi but tell me one this is she also bholi wow u have more ..........of her plz post
u know this one is really cool wow blue dress looking good on her
NICE, WHEN DID THE WEDDING TAKE PLACE?
No i couldnt attend ur wedding cuz I had gone to Florida to see my sister... but i did attend ur nikah at the masjid and the party which was at ur house night before the nikah.. :)
Anyways, I will let u know who I am when I next meet u guys inshallah...
(hint hint... ur husband and I used to study together for CCNA or Cisco)
"One mood, all the time"
Again, thanks to all of you for sweet comments
**GTG, ** looks can be deceiving sis…
Vamp, u seem to be really liking my sis…i didn’t fail to notice that wedding is mine, but there isn’t one single comment about me…lol
**Pakistanee, ** i’m sure we can figure out who u are now that u have given us a clue
**Neera, **my wedding took place last year in december.
[This message has been edited by BholiBhali (edited June 04, 2002).]
BholiBhali you look very lovely. And now this question is for the ladies, if and when you got married did you wear a different dress for the reception and wedding if it was on the same day or one dress for all? Because if mine is on the same day I don't think I want to change dresses, I guess because its just a hassle
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
mashallah boaht hee nice joree !
BholiBhali, Great pics Masha'allah.
You look beautiful, I like your dress in particular, it's different from the traditional stuff, it suits you well aswell. What colour dress did you wear on your Valima? Just asking. :)
bohet achi pics hein.
wesay such mein aap aur bhai dono bohet achay lag rahay hein.
U look very familiar...
Do u know Nadia?
[This message has been edited by Fatso (edited June 04, 2002).]
Wooooowwww Bbg u look really v nice thanks 4 sharing..sorry i ma bit late but u know it’s never too late…
bhola bhala is really cute and seems to be ap se zaida bhola bhala…
~pochteY ho wo kidheR gaya
daRd buN kaR
meRay dil maiN uteR gaya~
i love looking at wedding pics
very nice
**“Maybe there’s hope.”**FM
You look very nice and beautiful
I love the dresses you are wearing, lovely choice.
Alhamdulillah, it is very nice to see not just two hearts meet but the hearts of all the new family members involved. May you two be granted success and happiness in this life and the next Inshallah.
Again, aap sab ka bohat bohat shukriya
**Bismah, ** i’m in maroon dress on valima with my sisters.
**Fatso ** Nadia who?I know Nadia Jameel, if that’s who u r referring to…do i know u?
BB, aap ne tasveerein hata bi dein
Where is the pic?
Yup thats her...
well we met couple of times ....I dont think u remember me
[This message has been edited by Fatso (edited June 05, 2002).]