sorry…they’re still huge
[This message has been edited by BholiBhali (edited June 03, 2002).]
sorry…they’re still huge
[This message has been edited by BholiBhali (edited June 03, 2002).]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
in trying to see the pics.. yaar, if u want, i can fix up the pics .. they are too blurry..
Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ONLY ëxt®ëMë Ðëdï©äTïÖñ. . .
Thanx confused…let me try to fix 'em first…if i give up then i’ll ask u
You look beautiful, Mash'Allah. Love the colors of the dress. Your sister looks pretty as well, Mash'Allah.
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
This is not my Paradise
That’s sweet Munni
Only if they were the right size…nahi?
hmmmmmmm.. no not really.. its just those compression levels that made up the pics look a little weird..
hey dont worry about sizes..worry about the visibility of the pics ..
Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ONLY ëxt*®ëMë Ðëdï©*äTïÖñ. . .
where are the pictures?? I can’t wait to see them
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
I’m So Miserable Without You, It’s Like Having You Here.
thanks everyone
[This message has been edited by BholiBhali (edited June 05, 2002).]
OMG!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
You make such a BEAUTIFUL DHULAN
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Everyone looks great, I love all the gharo choolies, especially your barat langha, nice jewelry, tabahi mehndi WAH jee WAH…Everythings perfect and ofcourse jeeju lookin’ good too, but not better than you
Lassi pee, Samosa kha, Ash kar,
Te bol…
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited June 03, 2002).]
absolutely beautiful…wedding pics cant be better than this. both of u are sooo cute Mashah Allah. ![]()
wowwwwwwwwwww everything is beautiful , lehnga, jewels , mehndi , desorations and you.
Congratulations on your wedding, hope you have a blessed life.
I'm So Miserable Without You, It's Like Having You Here.
can i ask some questions bholi bhali if you don’t mind?
in the first picture..is that a stage or some kind of bed? was the wedding in pakistan or somewhere else? and when did it happened?
all the pictures just look awesome..i don’t have the words to say how neat they look..loved the mehndi pic..loved the wedding pic..you are looking very traditional..loved mehndi, jewellery, attire etc. Reception picture is great too..
Your husband and sisters are looking great as well..both of your sisters do resemble each other.
May Allah brings all the happiness and blessings into your life ![]()
Thanks once again
pic is cool. but mackup is YUK
What do you know about makeup?
Psshhh maybe you need some, mere bodhay dada jee
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
So don’t get jealous dada jee
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
Lassi pee, Samosa kha, Ash kar,
Te bol…
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
Itnay pyaray dulhay ko kis nay mara...?
You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.
Thank you Qrius…of course i don’t mind answering your questions at all
The stage that u see in the mehendi pic is takhat or masnad…whatever u wanna call it…we rented it from desi party rentals along with the set-ups of wedding and reception.
My wedding was held here in States and it happened last year during Christmas holidays.
Wow nice pics BB ![]()
everyone looks great
really like the color of yur walima dress.
At first I thought i was wearing too much make up too and i look better just the way i am…but i think pics turned out okay. One thing for sure i’m not ever wearing that much make up again.
Originally posted by pakistan99:
**Itnay pyaray dulhay ko kis nay mara...?
lol...hopefully aap nay nahi!!!
Originally posted by BholiBhali:
** lol...hopefully aap nay nahi!!!**
Is ka mutlub hai aap nay... sub husbands ka yahee haal hota hai. That's why I'll wait for sometime before getting myself into this kind of full fledged thing...
You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.