My wedding pics

Re: My wedding pics

:wub::wub::wub: MA u luking stunning on every single day n esp om ur baraat … o wsn2 ask u which potographer n videographer did best job AFZL’S /usman jamshed ???

Stunning, MashaAllah!!

Congratulations!!! You look gorgeous mashallah!!
I love all of your outfits esp the baraat and mehndi.

congrats!!! God bless you!

Gorgeous pics mashaAllah .. Congratulations :flower1:

Lovely picturess

Can you tell me abt the photoshoot with Afzl & khurram i.e. experience,package & charges plz:)

Congratulations on your marriage!! Wishing you only a lifetime of happiness. You look gorgeous on each and every one of your events--I especially love the deep tones on the baraat and the soft white for the valima!

great pics, love your purple outfit, its awesome.. mashallah you look really nice

Mashallah you made suchhhhh a pretty bride!!!
and CONGRATS on your wedding :)<3<3

Mashallah looking shoo pretty

congrats! love your bridals. where did you get your mehndi, barat and white outfit from?

Congratulations.

You look beautiful and i think the dresses and the pictures captured your day perfectly.

Looking gorgeous on all functions xxx

OMG!!! Stardust … Mashallah u got married!!! Haii Alllahh many many shaadi ki mubarekein to u and to yours!! Mashallah u are stunning and looked absolutely dreamingly beautiful mashallah :yahoo:.. yaar I left visitor messages on ur profile asking about how things were as the last I heard u went going thru with it- ohh myy god Mashallah im soo happy for u babes and mashallah many many congratulations- u looked like a Princess- Mashlalah awesome news hu n!!!Lots of love Pops xx

awwww Congratssssssssssss mashaAllah se u look so pretty loved ur dress!!!

mubarak hoooooo Allah bless u btw looking prettyyy ma

soo pretty mashallah

wow SubhanAllah, you look beautifull
congrats

Congrats Stardust, Hun you looked lovely on all of your days but i absolutely luuuuuuuuurve the baraat outfit and honestly the makeup looks fantastic inthe photos. MA you looked beautiful xxxxxx