Re: My wedding pics
wow mashallah very pretty and i love your clothes...all of them. congrats
u r looking prettyand wtts rong wid allenora makep..i thnk u r looking cool on barat....wts bad about them kindly share,,,?????????????
I think the make up looks stunning. Congrats!
i remember u! congrats on ur wedding..
u look stunning on all events mashallah!! ur wedding outfit- wow! love the simplicity on the mehndi, i honestly think u look beautiful & the make up looks great, hats off to the photographer cos ur photos have come out lovely :-) must be hard settling into a new place/country, i could never do it..inshallah Allah tala will make it easy for u xx
MASHALLLAH
ALL 3 DAYSSSS WITH ENTIRELY DIFFERNT LOOKS
You look stunning mA'!!!
You look so so so pretty MA, congrats, hope u settle in to Canada pretty soon. Did Sobia Hanif do ur mendi make up? If so is she any good?
Thanks,
^ Let me re phrase that I mean is her service gd cos u look fab MA!
Wow, all the pictures are so beautiful and you looked amazing. Mashallah. Love the purple outfit. :D
Congrats Stardust and welcome to Canada!!
If you don't mind, where are your outifts from?
Mashallah you look gorgeous Stardust! ![]()
MashAllah u look pretty on all three days
welcome to canada!
mashallah you looked beautiful! i LOVE the deep purple! so gorgeous!
U look gorgeous on all days and in white u look stunning...very beautiful...mashALLAH!
MashAllah u look pretty...
mA Beautiful pics stardust. love all your outfits esp the white one. congratulations.
beautiful .. lovin ur outfits .. congratzzz
So beautiful!!! I love the purple outfit! mashaAllah.
i love your eyes(are they naturally green? very nice :)) and you’re look stunning on your big day
You look amazing mashallah! I am in LOVE with your baraat colours, absolutely stunning!!!!