my wedding pics feb 2009

Re: my wedding pics feb 2009

MashAllah x a BILLION.. veryy beautifullll.. u lookedd stunning and elegant.. i luveddd da decor an eveything abt ur shaadi..from da decore to da dress to da makeup.. mashallahhhh..

Hsy has done a gr9 job .....lovely outfits

well the photographer isnt respecting her privacy at all. He was showing them on TV! i guess its ok if she allowed it.

how do u no he showed dem on tv?????:O:O

who showed what on tv?

Hina (whose pictures are in this thread), her photographer, asim mehmood showed the album he made for her on tv and video clips from her shadi , which is fine, as long as she doesnt mind it.

ohh i see! Ya i'm sure she knew!

edited for member's privacy

please do not post anything here that can lead up to her personal info becoming public unless you have her permission to do so.

well i hope he did ask permission from her or else she can sue her......well anyway how was his work

actually blue is my favorite color! i just didn't know whether it's 'allowed' to wear on mehndis. because i know some colors are not considered good for certain functions...ex black on shaadi...since i was born here, sometimes i don't know all the pakistani traditions. now that i saw your outfit, i'm thinking to try blue or lavender myself :)

wowww mashallah you looked beyond beautiful!!!

Congrats on ur wedding!!!
Your pixx are really nice!!!
Cute dulhan:)

thanx guys for unquoting my pictures i stil cnt seem to find a way to remove them:( anyhow yes asim mehmood did show my digital album and a short clipping of the video on a show on indus with permission only, he wanted to expose his work and we dint mind since we knew wer it was going.. after tat alot of ppl contacted us to come on there show etc but we dint go and then i realized the lesser u come infront of the camera the better.. cuz nazar is one thing u can not avoid.. and i had a horrable nazar on me cuz wen we left for our honeymoon i endedup with hepititis A out of nower and we had to head straight back unfortunatily.. plz pray for my recovery im stil on bed rest:(

Awwwwwwww ...Insha ALLAH u will be ok.. :)...pray 4 Quls everyday ..

get well soon......yea nazar cannot be avioded and i believe in it alot.......when i went to pak then people there use to tell me that my skin is so nice because i dont get pimples and hair is so beautiful and since than i am getting pimples and for my hair i have so many split ends and always end up having hair cut every month...

anyway get well soon and all the best.......oh yea is there any video in which arif give his interview....i mean any video on youtube........i really want to see

if u type syed asim mehmood live with ana saqib.. he also came on the amber khan show and misi khan:)

spam

hey are they wrapped in net or organza ?i really like this idea btw.

Pics removed- thread closed.