my wedding pics feb 2009

hey everyone, thought id share my wedding pics wid u guys.. plz do NOT quote :slight_smile:

Re: my wedding pics feb 2009

Sweetie - I think you forgot to add the pics. :)

use QUOTE tags around ur pic codes

hina, can't see the pics. :(

removed upon request

sorry guys my nets messedup its just taking a bit of time!! im uploading the wedding and valima too

Very beautiful Hina!! You looked lovely.

u look lovely mashallah!!! and the decor is perfect...

Thank you for sharing your photos! Mashallah, you are such a beautiful couple! Wow! I love the matching colours. That is such a different colour to wear on a Mendhi! So beautiful!

Btw, your hair is so gorgeous, Mashallah!

so simple so nice hina…truely MASHALLAH ur so nice couple..my bst wishes r with u:cu2:

removed upon request

nice balkay marvellous pics

removed upon request

Oh Flip, You look stunning all three days Mashallh and so does your hubby

wow ur lukin stunnin hun!!!

i love the red outfit its truly amazing....

if u dont mind me asking where did u do ur shopping from?

Very pretty. Thanks for sharing. :)

MashAllah... sohni kuri tey sohna munda.. :)

Hina you are looking great and so is your hubby.

And your dresses are just wow. Where did you get them from ? the kaam on it is very amazing.

keep smiling n wish you both all the bestestest in life, inshAllah

very nice pictures hinaz21... from where u got ur makeover for barat and walima????

thank u so much guys.. i did all my shopping locally frm karachi only. my makeova of both days wer frm sabs i highly recommend saba.. she made me look very different on both the occasions:) i wudnt risk going to 2 different makeup artists they usualy mess up one day or the other as far as ive seen

Wow, Shaadi and Walima pics are simply stunning! Congratulations! :sheen: