my wedding pics feb 2009

Re: my wedding pics feb 2009

You guys make a great couple MA. Especially your wedding day, you looked very, very pretty!

Congratz..! You look beautiful..!! All dayz..! Mash'Allah..:) Your outfits are stunning..!

wow siso mash allah 3no din ap per kafi roop charha :-) mash Allah Allah aap ko sada suhagan rakhe aameen sum aameen aur aap dono aik dusre ki snagat main sada khush o khuram zindagi guzarein aameen

Congrats! You looked gorgeous on all three days and u both make a beautiful couple!

If you don't mind telling, how much did you get the baraat gharara for from The Designers? I'm looking for a place to buy my wedding dress these days :)

beautiful, congrats!

Mashallah, very nice pics

congratulations! your pictures are beautiful and i love your color combinations at the mehendi and your wedding outfit is gorgeous! what i really liked was that i couldn't immediately tell it was an HSY, and so he really does make unique pieces still. the embroidery is so intricate and subtle, i loved it!

congratulations again and good luck! thanks for sharing your pictures with us. i wish i was in Pakistan so they could do my makeup and hair as good! :)

MashAllah u look beautifullllll

wow you looked stunning as does ur hbby. congrats. lovely pics. xxx

can i ask on your mendi, is that ur real hair or a extension piece.
i want to do something like that for my mendi but hair not long enough...

thanksss

rabia3983, Zoreed Raza's work is truly amazing but i know that she works in Karachi. For Lahore, you can contact 'Marium Ali' at 0300-4319076 and 0322-4357339.

oh flip? :p

Mashallah yaar you do look stunning! congratulations on the wedding! :) lovely! xx

You look stunning MashAllah

MashaAllah!
you look so pretty!
your dresses, your make-up, you! its all very nice.
And MashaAllah you two make a nice couple.
My Duas are wid you for a happy and loving life together, Amin.
Thanks for sharin pics :)

MashaAllah you look great :) and make a lovely couple mashaAllah

Congrats!!! wish you lots of happiness and great future together :)

Thank you for sharing your pics

Such an awesome jodi mashaAllah!!

You guys look amazing, and love all of your outfits! Beautiful :)

ye you look gorgeous!MA.

Just gorgeous Hina. You were absolutely stunning.

Congratulationz... MashAllah you look beautiful... May Allah bless you with los of happiness..
where was the grooms sherwani from? lol thot to ask as i guess rest of the questions have been answered.