So I finally have my pix posted here, hope u like them over lookin the tastes of Indian people!
Thank you all..
So I finally have my pix posted here, hope u like them over lookin the tastes of Indian people!
Thank you all..
Re: My weddin pix!
Wow gulnaar masha Allah
subhaan Allah
Allah taala aap ko nazr e badh se bachayee
congratulations looking cute.....
Now this is the kind of bride I am talking about in my blog! This is the kind of bride I like seeing, the traditional one. Mashallah you look stunning and beautiful, congratulations. Allah tumhe khush rakhe, Ameen! xx
ohhhhh mashallahhhhhhhhhh u looked beautiful and mashallah u guys make a lovely couple ji:yahoo:.. mashallah many many congratulations and may allah swt bless you both with happiness, love and prosperity Ameen!!! Lovely mashallah!!!![]()
Congrats!! May allah give u n ur hubby
** all the happiness in the world ameen…
congrats!! MashAllah u look awesome
Very traditional Gulnaar, You looked absoloutly stunning. Inshallah you will have a happy and blessed marriage life. Ameen
yaar what do you mean barring the taste of indian ppl...you look so beautiful masha'allah your outift and jewelry are both very taseful seriously
wow mashallah you both are looking beautiful!!!
May Allah bless you both with a long and happy married life,Ameen.
wow! Beautiful pics masallah!!
Congrats and all the best to the both of you!
mashallaha looking nice
who is that hot chick? that you GK?
wow
Mashallaha looking really very nice
You look beautiful Mash’Allah..
Cute couple.. May Allah bless you with a happy married life.. ![]()
Thank you for sharing the pics. May Allah bless you with a successful marriage, Amin ![]()
I think you kind of resemble the actress, Nida Pasha.
Now this is the kind of bride I am talking about in my blog! This is the kind of bride I like seeing, the traditional one. Mashallah you look stunning and beautiful, congratulations. Allah tumhe khush rakhe, Ameen! xx
i agree...i love your pics...you look absolutely beautiful! May God bless you always with all the happiness, great health, and best of success...Ameen!
Beautiful pics masallah!!
Congrats and all the best to the both of you!
Beautiful really...luved the pics..congrats
Thank you all for your lovely replies..I'm glad to know that you all liked it. Readin my friend Aisha's blog about modern brides, I feel like posting some more of my pix that do match the things she has mentioned ...
This Sehra actually weighs 15 kgs that I wore on top of a very heavy sharara under which i wore a plain nikaahi salwar kameez (we dont remove the things we wear during the nikah like the plain red bangles, dress etc) It's very difficult being a bride and I shocked everybody by carryin off all these things with ease ...yaayyyy!!!