My Way or Highway...

Prior to general Pasha’s support to PTI… It was only MQM who had this kind of attitude, “ju quaid ka Ghaddar hay woh mout ka haqdar hay” … Blocking all the news papers until theypledge their loyalty or at least take an oath to not to write against MQM or Bhai. Dawn was the last one to surrender and that was after few days of blockade…

Another baby of ISI chief have similar tactics.. Any news channel not favoring them…should be attacked and their personnel should be harassed and beaten up. Any news anchor or columnist not with them or not stating what they like or showing them the real picture is either a sold out, corrupt and should be abused to death.

Apart from PTI, Ba’ath party of Syria and Iraq have these syndromes. No one can talk or write or do anything against the leadership…or party official or against the party line…it is blasphemy.

Change cannot be there if it is driven by mob mentality and is fueled by agitation. Don’t forget it is not only you can abuse and chant slogans and lay allegations…others can do the same… It is not you who have mobs, in our beloved country all parties have capability to gather few thousands in 2-3 hours notice…

The other important thing here is, are they really for the change? Or it is mere slogan and the ultimate goal is to turn the country into Iraq or Syria…because no matter what… Change cannot be there with these tactics..with blaming everyone under the sun as corrupt or sold out till they join the change party or are in the change party…

PTIanss if they click this thread… You are free to abuse… As sensible things is not your field nor logical discussion is your capability…not your neither your leader…

Re: My Way or Highway…

Dhandli kHan short cut chah raha PM bannay k liye aor hay aor bus :cobra: baqi us ko mureedein mil gaiy jo is k her hukam ko ser ankhon per bitha kar shuru ho jatey hain :cbora:
yeh ager raat ko din kahey to daikhan sub kahain gaiy theek kaha hay aor 500 lines per mushtamil post kar dain giay :omg:

#andhay_bahray_pairokaar](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=andhay_bahray_pairokaar)
#luzl](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=luzl)
#nooratard](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=nooratard)
#non_sense_post](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=non_sense_post)

Re: My Way or Highway...

I beleive we remember the time when SC was attacked by PML N people. Just depend on the time and position. All theoritical beautiful words of wisdom comes into speeches when in Power while once in opposition every thing become jaiz.

Iss HAMMAM main sub nange hain.

So because pmln did wrong, PTI have to follow?

Itna bara lecture and yet you support thugs who have always lead the way whether it's abusing the law, attacking institutions or in other words "My way or highway" kind of attitude. Mind you "channels are being forced to sack journalists who don't act like PTV journalists. THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL "MY WAY OR HIGHWAY". Do you have any right to criticise others while you are supporting PMLN?

I think that is what people are going to start shouting soon ... that is 'my way or 6 feet down'.

I just said Iss hammam main sub nange hain........ All jamhori brotherssssssss . No exception... LEt the PTI come itno power and we will see the same from them as wellllllllll

But to know, one have to let PTI in power first. Since they have never been in power, one cannot pre-judge them.

Until today PTI or Imran is not saying that they want power without getting elected. Their claim (and rightly so) is that, last election was massively rigged, so last election should get investigated ... if found that election was really rigged massively then those involved in rigging should be punished, election should be declared defunct, impartial interim government should be appointed, and new free and fair election (election that all would consider free and fair, that can later be audited too if any problem arises) should be held.

Whoever get the mandate from the people, they should form government. So, PTI and Imran Khan demand is neither unfair nor unjustified.

As for TUQ, he is demanding that everything what is there in constitution should be implemented before election ... and thus his demand is also not unfair neither unjustified.

Lets hope as there is no otehr option than to take chance. PPP and PML-N played 3,2 innigns let a new captain of the team to lead atleast he has Shaukat khanum and Namal university on his credit. Thouhg these are much smaller compare to leading a country like PK

Brother, even though i would also like to see PTI in power as I agree that they should also get a chance ... but nevertheless:

I am not saying that there is no option and one should give PTI a chance because PPP and PMLN, both failed miserably.

What I am saying is that ... whoever gets into power, they should be there on the strength of votes and not on the strength of rigging ... and that this free and fair election should be such that all can see it was free and fair, and thus all accept it as free and fair.

Re: My Way or Highway…

bilkul theek farmaya aor ab blind followers ap key tika boti kar dein gaiy :cobra:

let me check my options

1) A thug, who'll steel my money but let me live and in order to make him look good, would do me a favor or two.
2) A thug, who is promising me a civil war if he is not made PM... a civil war which for sure is going to claim lives of millions

i would pick option no 1 any day.

last not least, i shouldnt act like PTV journalist, or like Javaid CH. or any other journalist who does not favor IK.. i should act like Mubashir Luqman, Dr. Danish etc who tow the line and/or make IK tow their lines and agenda...

this is what i believe in... thank you for saying it...

they are in power in KPK... what else they want... if they cannot manage a smaller province how can the manage a country like Pakistan and its complicated foreign policy

You are also rigth to some extent. Maybe they are not warmed up with this small responsibility. May be a big responsibility awakens their hidden talent. I mean what more harm they can do for pakistan. Shahbaaz aur Qaim ali shah 5 saal pehle bhi paani main doobe hoye logon ko dilasa de rahe they abhi bhi de rahe hain. What is the difference ???

Nihari logic
Its my way or Punjab police way

All Pakistani elite has same mentality just tools are different. One way or another they try to teach "lesson" to institutes or people who do not tow their line. Some parties use violence and some use their political might.

Imran, Altaf, Nawaz, Zardari, Biloor blah blah blah ...none of these can come clean out of this.

Remember how Nawaz made it impossible for Jang group to even buy paper to print newspaper in his previous era? and what he is doing to ARY now?

They all read from same book.

and now the new generation of this elite is being fed the same food where rape is some fun party of youngsters ( they have the moght and right to do soo )

I some time feels that may be a mola jut comes and finsih them all. But what after ????