My Walima and wedding images

Re: My Walima and wedding images

MASHALLAH....stunning and i love the fact that you kept ur hair out...so many oldies dnt like that...i kept my hair out for my engagement and everyone ws like yeh kya baal khulley kyu hain, makeup wali nai kuch bi nahi kiya...etc etc but u look gorg!

beautiful mashaAllah. Lovely outfits, jewelry and bride, and the entire family!

Mashallah Mashallah..........................Mashallah !!!!

I love your makeup on the rukhsati! everything looks great mashallah! wish you guys the very best=]

congrats, love the train on your bridal dress that is a really nice touch, makeup looked great and both of yall look happy, may you both be blessed with many more happy years to come.

very nice! Congrats! :)

Masha Allah Nudrat you look like a doll. Show us the pics of the helicopter entrance.

I love how happy you look mashAllah!!

mA' you look soo happy and beautifull!

Thank you for sharing the most beautiful wedding photos. You are looking so beautiful Marshallah!

Helicopter entrance? Wow. Now that is so different. Do you have pics of those? :)

u look very beautiful .M.A

ur famiily looks amazin tooo.love it. amazin wedding / outfits/ jewelry. luck u. M.A.

oh congrats btw!

Many many congratulations - you looked stunning mashallah. Loved the clothes :)

Congrats ! You look very pretty MashAllah

Is tht Nida standing on left in second pic :D

Masha'ALLAH- Gorgeousss pics-- u looked so beautiful =) congrats and hope u live a happy blessed life-

Beautiphul...Masha-Allah, very pretty as well:)

A few Helicopter entrance pics Ladies again there from my photographers website so they are reduced in quality and scale

Better off ladies check youtube for Imran Q helicopter entrance dating 29th March 09

Enjoy

stunning, mashallah

beautiful

hey congrats, Mashallah ur looking Gorgous, Love the colour of walima Dress, this one is my fav :) have a happy marriage life