my voice.....

gone

gone again

wokay, this is what i heard

assalaamoalaikum toal guppies. (walekum)
ma ling staa’id woh-kin naOw
sue i tho’ oi’d say hi teu ole uff you
sue hi.
and the person in the background is my [too hard to translate] boi the wai

ramadan mubarik. haop-e have great ramazan. bye ala hafeez.

teach me some o dat tsunami yo! :smiley:

oh and btw nice voice :k:, you sound older than yourself (im guessing your age here). bhai ko salaam dena

chalo ji…was it that bad…i mean chegum…:hehe:atleast u understood most of it rite:p :hehe: i dont know if i sound older than my age…but thanx 4 the compliment:)

:hehe: @ accent :hehe:

Where are you from :smash: :smiley: Which part of the Uk i mean :hehe:

Soundinggggggggg lovely :kiss:

:rotfl: at the accent…

awwwww nice voice muaah :kiss: both of u :slight_smile:

and the accent :hehe: trying to hunsi chupaing :smiley:

ditoooooooo :hehe:
mashAllah voice is cute as you :slight_smile:
Happay ramadaan to you too :flower1:

paki tum mujhe ditoo kion kehte hooo yaar mujhe aaj tak samhaj nahi aya aur mujhe butate bhi nahi ho :frowning: wht does tht meansssss

im from london,where u from,i didnt ask u earlier but u mentioned in one of ur posts that u were from england but when i heard u speak …u didnt sound like u were from around here,wht part do u belong to?:slight_smile:

tipZ :smash: now whts that suppose to mean eh??? whats wrong with my accent,aint u guys heard anyone speak before,n i was in a hurry so i was kinda quick…hope u didnt have a rb understandin:p

janu jia :kiss: u werent bad either…n whts wrong with my accent???

? thanxxx.

now people,i dont get it,whats wrong with my accent?is it real funny or somin?well if it makes u laugh then…go on, :hehe: laugh:)

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

not bad sweetie:hug: u didnt mention me:smash:

nothing… i heard people talk before… but not in this accent.. first time i heard it, that’s why…

i LOVE the accent.

:hug:

ShaRaRa i’ll mention u soon:hug:
tipZ hm,no wonder…:slight_smile:
PyariCgudia :slight_smile:

gone yet again:hehe:

ShaRaRa I'LL MENTION U "BIG" JUST WAIT GAL;)

Now that's the kind of recordings I like. Plain, simple, bold chit chat. :)