my voice

:slight_smile:

damn! U are a good singer.

BUT, where did phat_gurl(the organiser) ask for this song? Thus u are disqualified for singing the wrong one. :-p

Re: my vaais

very nice :)

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
damn! U are a good singer.

BUT, where did phat_gurl(the organiser) ask for this song? Thus u are
disqualified for singing the wrong one. :-p

and hamm apNi marzi k maalak haen jo dil karta hae gaa dete haen :p

koiDost thank you :)

:mad: :mad: :mad: ds k bachay isloo pohonch k tumhari pitai na kee to mera naam irem nai :mad: :mad: :mad:

wow irem :k:

that sounds cool

you got quite a mature voice :~)

wow.. Nice voice…:k:

nice ghazal nd theek thaak awaaz, first i though that "vaais" is some french word nd infact there is word like "vais" in french ...
u ppl need to listen my voice...gupshup ki adhi abaadi khtam ho jai gi :p

RT come on post it :stuck_out_tongue:

HH thanks janu :hug:

Nescio…I’ve been told that by others too :frowning: I am about to turn 23 anyway … do I sound older than that? I’ve been told I do…hmm…
khayr I AM a mature person to voice bhee mature hi ho gi na :stuck_out_tongue:
thanks for liking btw :slight_smile:

irem, pareshaan nahi hone ka. Apun ne positively bola tha :k::smiley:

pakki baat hae na :crying:

and nes when r u posting one of those udaas gaanay u keep listening to in ur voice haan? :stuck_out_tongue:

Masha'Allah. i am impressed...and not just because i belong to an extremely biased perspective :o Nice job, Irem, Masha'Allah. Nescio is right - you have a mature voice (which is a compliment). i only wish i could sing anything in Urdu...if i start, then my family tells me they need earplugs :o You have a really nice voice Masha'Allah. It's about time you uploaded something in your voice :)

Thanks for sharing.

thanks nadz… :flower1:
and i’m sure if u try, u’ll be a lovely singer, u’ve got a beautiful voice mashallah

aww masha'Allah you have such a nice voice irem. :-)

thanks Tano for liking :flower2:

song sun kay neend aa gaye :rotfl:

btw.. nice voice :k:

thanks a bunch for sharing :flower1:

omg! wow! you have such a nice voice mashallah!! :kiss: it is adorable!!!

Looks like someone can post now :halo:

:stuck_out_tongue:

who—me :hehe:

yup we got cable broadband at home, i can upload now and come on GS 24/7 :smiley:

Khumar thanks so much yaar :flower1: hugz

shaibi thank U :slight_smile:

Good job Irem.

As for people who have problem with irem singing this song in the gupshup idol thread without phat_gurl authorizing it, I was the one who requested her (irem) to upload this song and no this was not for the thread, this was for me to hear the song. Any problems?