My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Maybe not completely leave but then I may not come on as much! You are on my facebook Khadeja…so I will always be there for you:blush:

oh ok

arshad bhai mujhe bhi add karo:naraz:

:D u miss me na?

What kind of question is that? You know I have always stood shoulder to shoulder with you! Especially when Bulbuli was being mean to you:)

See what I mean:blush:

:Doh yea u are there
so when are u going to pakistan
:halo:

ur relatives must be excited:cb:

yeah i know sorry, i was just making sure....
even when she called u a chamcha u stood by me and i cant forget that.
acha to phir facebook mai mujhe add karlo:)

yeah i know:)

I am on Khadeja’s facebook just add me! Khadeja can pm my id to you.

off course:D

really ok i will!!!:eek:

i can help u rasgulla

In 2 weeks time:)

I don’t have any relatives in pakistan.

Do you mean my sisters…on facebook?:blush:

help me in what?

I will wait for the request…since Khadeja…and Angel are on already then I guess there cannot be any more harm now:blush:

haaha i have sent it and u better accept it its from a sonikurri from uae
aisha choudhry in the uae one

:eek:u dont have any in pakistan
so where are they

finding mr arshad on facebook

i have done it, i added him!!! :smiley:

arshad bhai where are u i thought we were talking here:naraz: