My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

at such a yung age..i think uve accomplished alot

Khadeja!!! Your back!!

yeah i know and i am going to be doing Bachelors in Media and Communications so that is there and also i am going to be doing a course in animation later on from a SAE institute in knowledge village

Aisha is a celebrity:blush:

:lb:acha
kaisi ho aisha
and canniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:D

all thanks to my mom and dad, they think banday ko farigh nahi bhaitna chahiye and i have been doing all this plus learning the holy quran. every summer i do one juz and right now i have learnt 10 parahs of the Holy Quran.

lol how am i a celebrity:blush:

mai theik ho aap sunayain

After all these courses I hope you don't end up being an overqualified housewife:)

dont worry my khawand is doing stuff as well, i think at the end we will turn out to be equal lol

I am impressed Aisha!

:Dyea
and u are becoming a flooder too
u are now spending much of ur time here:smilestar:

:blush:Allah ka shukar hai:sadaf:

You are famous…you are a GS celebrity!:smiley:

ahaha a GS celebrity lol what does that mean?

Thank You:blush:

Maybe I have always been a flooder but sometimes didn’t have the time. :smiley:

I am at work but I have decided to flood with my GS buddies until I go away on holiday in 2 weeks. Besides I have a target to meet before the end of the year…so that I can retire from GS:blush:

:(so then u will leave

There is not anyone on GS that cannot know you! Your are a brand in itself!

even you i am working on my 20K then bye bye GS, i will only come back if people genuinely miss me...

thats good, do u consider me a buddy?

:smiley: :smiley: lolzzzz:rotfl: i added this girl on facebook knowing she was from GS, i asked her username and i am like oh ok i dont know her i told her mine and she is like omg i have read ur posts, its nice to finally meet you:D

:blush::blush::blush:

i miss u rasgulla