My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Lo bhai jaan, aap ka dream poora kar daitay hain.

Shroo ho jao phir.

Where are you located?

I am located in London. Where are you located?

Main ji bas aap say thori hi door hun.
Like 600 miles in the south east.

guess karein.

France? Germany?

Well the second one is correct.

So why this dream for 10,000 posts thing?

Just something to keep me out of mischief.

In another word to keep me busy.

acha good.

So you are a senior member here?

Yes I guess....I see you are a senior member too.

^ Hello SENIOR members :wave: PENSIONER member is here… :rotato:

KK aao aao kya haal hay kaka?
Pensioner saab, :D

@arshad, I am pretty junior. Joined like 2 and half weeks ago.

Hi Kamran! How is it going?

He is doing fine.

Look at all the numbers running on his face, :D

You joined 2 and half weeks ago and you are senior member already! You got off to a quick start! lol

Hey thats a cool Av!

I talk too much.

:phati:

Thats cool! It makes this place a bit more interesting.

So which part of Germany are you in?

Near Frankfurt am Main.
What does your avatar mean?

My Av....it just says something in Japanese.

A colleague of mine has a girlfriend from Munich.

How is the economy in Germany, I hear that its about to take off.

LoL, when did it land anyway?

This is just this political thing when companies start firing people all of which suddenly stops when a govt. of their choice is elected.

Thats exactly what happened in Germany as well, certain lobbies didnt want Schröder and all the media started to paint a grim picture of German economy.

Once Angela Merkel took over, all of it suddenly became rosy.

I don't think companies just start firing people because they want to make a political statement. It is down to government policies and confidence of the business community in these policies or lack of.

Angela Markel's policies are probably more business friendly and likely to generate growth.

I hear that the property market there is ripe for investment, as it has underperformed most other european markets in the last decade or so.