Last week I went to Switzerland. Here are some pictures that I made, that I hope you do like em like I did.
The first one was taken from the train. It was a 10 hour ride that started in the night and when I woke up in the morning, I was near Zürich, thats where I took this first picture of a mountain in the Alps.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/zuerich4.jpg
This is the main railstation from outside, Zürich Hauptbahnhof, my first stop.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/zuerich3.jpg
The next ones are taken near the sea…hmm can’t remember the name now.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/zuerich1.jpg
more to come…
[This message has been edited by SaadiaB (edited July 05, 2002).]
i think its cuz of the doublt dot Ü in the file name. could be that, maybe. try renaming the files to something more english
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
SaadiaB… change the file names…
Ü in a file name isnt accepted
or try it posting on some german Pak.org
Shinno I don't know whats wrong. Ok I will try one by one. I hope someone can fix the firt ones.
This one is taken on top of a hill, went by a train and the rest was some walking...I look tired, hell I was tired.
[This message has been edited by SaadiaB (edited July 10, 2002).]
Very nice photos, many thanks for sharing
[This message has been edited by Dil he Pakistani (edited July 05, 2002).]
WOWSeeeeeeeeee
What a view!!!!
Awsome!
Saaadia, great pictures indeed!
Whom did u travel with btw?
Thanks guys, I am so used to german that its normal for me..hehe
well here are some more from my next station in ** Luzern**, about one hour train ride from Zürich…
This one is my favorite, looks like a post card.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/luzern2.jpg
The railway station in Luzern.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/luzern4.jpg
This is me inside the wooden bridge, I asked a japenese tourist to take my pic…hehe
This pic is taken from inside the wooden bridge. I found the old bridge facanating.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/luzern3.1.jpg
ShiNoO
July 5, 2002, 6:15pm
Once again, great pictures!
very pitoresque looking place!
DHP, Thanks for liking
Shinno, It was a two day and one night stay, I went alone, wanted to take mom along, but she could not leave home for some reasons.
Wowwwwwwwwwwyyy! Switzerland…mujhe to koi lahore bhi le kar nahin jaata na!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
Zabardast pics bhai jaan…
..seems like you really went places.
Well, i hope some day..i go there too!
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
oh no pic is complete without my cutie pie
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
my niece.
These were taken in vienna during eid time.
And I wear shalwar kameez too
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
ShiNoO
July 5, 2002, 6:52pm
sighz
THis is my third reply, what can I do u keep on posting more!
What a cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, ur niece.
Had to get that out of the system
Btw, I’ve shown my sis, she liked em too!
Originally posted by SaadiaB:
**Thanks guys, I am so used to german that its normal for me..hehe
well here are some more from my next station in ** Luzern**, about one hour train ride from Zürich…
This one is my favorite, looks like a post card.
The railway station in Luzern.
This is me inside the wooden bridge, I asked a japenese tourist to take my pic…hehe
This pic is taken from inside the wooden bridge. I found the old bridge facaniating.
This is the best one yaar… Thanks for sharing
[This message has been edited by Thap (edited July 10, 2002).]
Saadia, very cute niece masha'Allah. :)
She’s Adorable
[This message has been edited by Thap (edited July 10, 2002).]