My Trip to Scotland

Last year, I went on a road trip to Scotland.It was such a beautiful trip especially because I went with friends. :rose:

Edinburgh

Inverness

Glasgow

Lochness

Finally, fell on the bed as a dead person , were so tired.:bummer:
our hotel room

Re: My Trip to Scotland

Scotland is so beautiful ! Thanks for sharing so many nice pictures. :k:

This year or next, go to Wales and share pictures. :slight_smile:

I am mod of this section so It wasn’t a long to upload all pics . :hehe:
Why, you want to visit UK by looking at photos on GS? :faizy:

I say why visit when you can see the essence of it all from others’ nice pictures in a few minutes, without spending a shilling, sitting in your arm-chair. :k: :hehe:

That way you can see everything on Google. It’s all about visiting yourself. :hehe:

Sorry, no time for vacation. :snooty:

You are too busy with online activities :rotfl: :rotfl:
no time, excuse :snooty:

Fine, send me the free return air ticket and deluxe hotel reservations, please. :halo:
I’ll convince the boss for 3 weeks off.

Ooh lovely pics. I'm going there next week inshallah.

How many cities are you going to visit ? And go by car, you 'll enjoy more. It's an awesome place.

We're going by air, will hire a car to drive around Aberdeen and Edinburgh.

Lochness lake looks stunning.

How's Dundee ?

Royal Mile street , isnt it ??

went there once to attend the Edinburgh international festival and fringe.

I havn't been to Aberdeen,heard they have nice botanical gardens there.

A visit to Scotland without going to the Lochness and Inverness is incomplete. The real beauty is there,you 'll feel heaven. Lochness is based on that lake the whole city itself , you would have to drive middle of the mountains.

Edinburgh is good too, there is a beach closer to the city center. A nice castle ,shopping and eating place inside the town.

zabardast…bahot achchhii pics haiN aur lagtaa ahi k jahaN tum gaii thiiN vo achchhii jagah hai…mere shahr se to bahtar hii hai :smiley:

LiPpY…tum 50+age kii ho kia? purse to yehii lagtaa hai! :cb: :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: j/k

Beautiful pictures!! Thanks for sharing :)

Havn't been to Aberdeen, Dundee and Stirling.

Yes, it is Edinburgh city center, took the picture of the building. Did you see the difference, they have more grey stone buildings.

oooh , it was a chain hold bag , mostly teenagers wear it. And it was my friend’s not mine.
btw I see, old people think others are old too haha :smiley: :smiley:

Thank you :wink:

maiN kaise old ho gayaa? mere to abhii ‘haath bhii peele’ nahiiN huye :cb: vaise, old is gold…wanna go for gold rather? :smiley:

Uncle Jeee :smiley: