My Trip To Pakistan

Finally Got my scanner to work.. so here is a glimpse of Pak Land
This is my cousin… she just discivered she has hands :kiss::hug:
[thumb=A]mt6.JPG[/thumb]

This is my lil bro, known as Romeo and my cousin Aqusa the one Im always crying about… miss her

[thumb=A]mt7.JPG[/thumb]

I have a bunch more but they are to big to fit here.. anyone wanna decrease the size for me?

ur brother known as romeo.hmmmm
well nice pics. post more.

kool pics :) ur cousin is cute !

Re: My Trip To Pakistan

Very cute bachi, Mashallah! :kiss:

Your brother surely does look like a Romeo. :slight_smile:

I use ACDSee 4.0 for that. It even lets you select multiple pictures and decrease their size by any percentage with one click. :k:

nice pikz:k:

SWEEEEEEEEEET PICS :kiss:

great pics :k:

plz post some more.

i wanna see moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :)

sorry i wudnt kno how to help u with postin here but nice pics and now i kno wut ur cuz looks like :)

niceeeeee :)

muniya aur bhee dikhao na:)

Re: Re: My Trip To Pakistan

Thanks bhai jaan. where can I find this software?

thanks everyone, will be posting more shortly

:~)

Re: Re: Re: My Trip To Pakistan

Well, it was on a CD, that I bought in Pakistan. Other than that you could check out the website of the company that made the software ACD Systems (http://www.acdsystems.com).

hint: Kazaa zindabaad. :smiley:

:slight_smile: nice pictures t hanks for sharing

tell me why is he known as romeo :confused:

Mashallah Cute Pics :)

nice pics…:k:

Nice Pics.

Thanks guys...
my brother's nick name on GS is Romeo.

gangstaaaaaazzzz :hoonh:

nice picyz mashallah, i wana ccccccc moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, allllllllllllllllllllll of em :smiley:

naiee tou, he don’t look like a romeo, he looks like a gangsta, straight up :mocking:

your little cousin looks cute :)

So, we got to see Aqusa..she's pretty MashaAllah..you, your brother and Aqusa all look like cousins :) Its always neat to see pics of cousins together..

Muniya, do share some more..please and thanks..would love to see them :)

Taira ja gansta ki baachi ;p

thanks Q

Anyone who wants to see the rest of the pics… PM me your email… and I’ll send them to you.