Re: ...My Trip To Pakistan
What do you want to know? :-p
nice pics....i was also in pakistan before eid as well...i actually left on eid day...anyways, its finally nice to see pple from the sahiwal/pakpattan area (my husband's family is from there)....its a real nice place..too bad i didnt get a chance to visit baba farid's in pakpattan...but thanks for the memories....
:-)
shikray! you went to lahore? im gonna look at em at some farigh time. my eyes all closed now. too sleepy but dont wanna sleep. but cant pay attention either.
Yeah, I went to lahore and stayed there for about 4 days. I visited a lot of places though, including gawal mandi, pace, food street, anarkali, liberty, fortress, hafeez center, defence area, and what not.
Shikra,
Beautiful pics...please take time out and share the rest of them also. I loved your captions with each photo. We would love to see all the rest of your pakistan photos.
I am very lazy and it's too much work for me to crop each picture and then upload it. I have sent pictures to guppies who were interested and provided me their e-mail address (with enough space). So, if you are interested in seeing other pics, I would be more than happy to send them to you. You may PM me your e-mail address.
Re: …My Trip To Pakistan
hyn… u r Male…
… i read in some thread… someone was calling you ‘Baaji’… i thinkkkkkkk ![]()
i saw some of the pictures but notall. poor net as usual. the ones i saw are very nice.
you know i didnt go anywhere this year. most of the time i was sick. only went to hyderabad. mostly we were playing cards at home or watching tv and talking. not even food street cz last time we went there, some cheap guys teased my sister and i got angry and when i get angry on the road then..... Allah hi hafiz hai so... to avoid any kind of bad memories. planned to go to anar kali but didnt cz the stuff i wanted, i got it from market near. i've been to pace one. it's seems artificial. everyone pretending. i went to liberty cz someone told me there is a good palm reader. i tried alot but couldnt find him or any other palmist. maybe God wants me to keep my faith in Him stronger. yes, i went to fortress on a day i was soo sick that i hardly was able to walk. i needed to purchase some gifts so i needed to go cz most days it was raining and that day it wasnt so i had to go that day. i was wearing a brown leather jacket. i was looking cool but was extremely sick. i had to come back to sit in the car cz i was too sick to stand. last year we went to changa manga but couldnt stay there for long cz there were these guys started to play cricket very closed to us and hitting the ball in the direction where we sat. i toleratedfor a long time but then i couldnt no more so the ball landed in between us and i grabbed it. they came to take it and i told them to go to hell. and they would never get it back and i didnt..... then i mean the evening was spoilt and i didnt feel like staying there so i told them i wanted togo back.... without a trip of the boats.
Nice Pic Bro:)
I am sorry to disappoint you ![]()
TNW You were sick most of the times, you poor thing. Chalo koi baat nahi, next time sahi :k:
Manan Thanks brother .
@ yourfriend
Kitna masOom hai poch about baaji …![]()
wesy mujhy bhi nahe malOom reason ![]()
Can u tell me ???
This thread should be in travel and tourism. ![]()
^ Aagayee auntie moderator phir se Image gallery mein paraishan karnay :D
These are not pictures of just places, I am standing in the pic and that makes it personal :bash:
PD ![]()