my trip of the world... :)

it was for about 3 and a half weeks :slight_smile: 2 days in london, hence didnt see much.. 1 day in new york, 2 days in PA and the rest in toronto

mehnaz, lets not get into fat topics.. :frowning: i know, i was so confused when we got to casa loma as well.. very nice place

suroor!! pity i didnt get to meet u.. i apologise to anyone who i didnt get a chance to meet.. trust me it was my fault.. sorries

Kaka, go out and explore melbourne!!

and :flower2: to u all for appreciating the pics :slight_smile: the niagra ones came out pretty good considering i just put my hand up in the air and went click click.. its soo hard to take proper shots there

aww thanks dude :flower2: it was an awesome experience.. i do feel quite refreshed despite the 24 hour flights!

belle, i had family in toronto so i got them to take me around.. in london i had family and friends, and they took me around there as well :slight_smile:

I’m Kool, I was hanging for some good sporting action.. but missed out on everything!! stupid ice hockey strike!

faisaljawad, hehe i thought toronto was a tourist location :konfused:

i have some of druad (sp?) street as well.. will try to see if i can post those up..

lol i wasn’t talking bout hockey, i was talkin about baseball :smiley:
besides the nhl season doesn’t start till the beginnig of november regardless of the lockout so u would have missed hockey even if there wasnt a lockout

^ i meant any sort of sport :blush:

my cousins were gonna take me to a baseball game, but it was just really difficult with everyones schedule… khair i hope to one day see it live if i visit again, Inshallah

Eaton centre was pretty cool too… but u should come here and see some of our “malls”.. i reckon they’re a lil nicer :stuck_out_tongue:

Nice pictures. Traveling is refreshing...I'm sure you have good memories about your trip. The New York’s skyline, ugly London and gorgeous Toronto is something that everyone should witness at least once in his/her lifetime.

^ agree.. plus i think people just need to get out of the loop that london is the place to be.. as its not :snooty: hehe… the new york and london subway system was a disgrace… it was like 32 degrees in those trains! totally disgusting..

i liked toronto the best i guess cus it was most like melbourne.. :k: pennsylvania was quite beautiful too, but i think america needs to invest in street lights

wow! beautiful pics! especially the falls :love: came out real nice!

thanks kino :flower2:

this is amazing yaar.. I wish i could go on a world trip!
all pictures are nice.. especially London.. I need to go dere b4 i die! and the falls.. beautiful... :)

^ u should! but trust me london isnt all its made out to be..

the thing is i guess cus i spent most of my time in central london, i didnt enjoy it much… the buildings are totally beautiful.. but as for shopping, living, and all that.. i didnt like it…

melbourne is our fashion capital :snooty: and we can get things here for about 3 times cheaper than what ur paying there… ok im gonna stop doing london buraiyan..

im surprised/shocked/brain hemmoraged/heart attacked that you found the toronto subway system to be better than new york's and london's.
Now if anyone needs me, jus drop by operation ward 3.

oh i didnt travel on the toronto subway... but by the looks of it, it did look nice and clean... honestly if u've lived in melbourne for 18 years.. u do find london and new york extremely dirty

london is ok…too crowded…but london subway is awesome. trafalgar square is good too…i remember i had pigeons on my head there :hehe:…but i heard that they are “removing” the pigeons from there :o.
new york is crowded too…plus the weather in new york is tooo humid. manhattan is a class in its own.
never been to PA.
fromt the desi point of view, and the fact that my old buddy lives there..toronto is the best place to be :D…
Niagara…well…every pic of niagara is a class of its own :k:.

sadzz: how do these places compare to australia?

i really didnt like the london subway hehe.. but i think it was much better than new yorks train system. At least u didnt feel like u were in a jail :)

hmm thing is these cities were vastly different to melbourne.. manhattan is soo different from downtown melbourne or even london.. they're places i guess u can visit but not live in... well i couldnt :)

i love melbourne cus its clean and safe... hehe :) love it here

Lovely Pictures!!! :slight_smile: You are looking so cute hehe

I miss Niagra Falls!!! I want to go visit them again :crying:

niagra is nice but nothing special. Just a waterfall.
If anyone wants, ill post my pics from my last trip to niagra in the spring. I like the ones i took in clifton hills. That street is nice.

i thought niagra was just beautiful... i think it was the pressure of the water that made it breathtaking... whats clifton street?

sadzz baji nice pic and u r healty not moti and should proud of your health :)

Amazing pics, sadzz. I wish I could have been there! I especially like the ones with you ;)

hmmm thanks insan :hoonh:

haha thanks sahar… i dont like any of the ones of me.. ive got heaps of my neices.. unfortunately cant put those up