[thumb=H]Niagara%2004917305_2968905.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Niagara%2005917305_4074830.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Niagara%2006217305_4507459.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Niagara%2006617305_3026356.JPG[/thumb]
me drenched :)
[thumb=H]Niagara%2007217305_3026356.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Niagara%2010117305_6135905.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Niagara%2010417305_5494133.JPG[/thumb]
hahaha hiccup.. u dont understand how much junk food i ate! i dont even eat that much in a year!
thanks for liking my pics and thinking that my ladoo wala face is cute ![]()
sheesh girl.. i have a crush on u.. ur gorgeous!!
thanks Shahzad, Wiseguy and Saadia ![]()
p.s in that first pic of me.. it isnt foundation thats making my face look like a porcelain vase… its called “too much Nivea sp 15” ![]()
W:love: W nice pictures :k: :k:
thanks a bunch for sharing ![]()
Nice Pics :k:
Ur tour was of how many days???
mad pics! :k:
i,m jealous now… i havent even seen melbourne properly yet ![]()
Stop with all the “fat” talk nonsense. Missy, I’ve seen you up close and personal and I can proudly tell everybody here you are much cuter ‘live’. ![]()
These are very nice pictures you have posted. The ones of Casa Loma look especially nice. It’s hard to imagine that Casa Loma is in the middle of a residential area. ![]()
aww you look so cute mashAllah!
great pics :-)
p.s : i soo wanted to meet u too, but i came to know about the meet late at night, so missed out on it. chalo will meet u inshallah next time you visit toronto.
awwwwwwww! lovely pics u look mashallah fab as well ![]()
wow beautiful pictures :love::love:
thanks for sharing..
Pretty pics .Awesome aerial shots ![]()
and yes u look really cool :roman:
nice picss "sadzzz" !!
Hi ‘Sailani’ Sadzzz, ![]()
My true globtrotter friend you look so naturel and pretty. Picture are simply awesome adn hope you nd family enjoyd the experience.
So whats next now,![]()
sadzz mashALlah you’re absolutely beautiful.love the smile.
London looks so bleak and grey -but interesting.Its funny but a friend of mine sent me almost identical pics -except hes in them.![]()
And Casa Loma ,I want to go there!!!
Thanks a ton for sharing such great pics.![]()
Wow you are so lucky mashAllah. Did you travel alone, or where you staying with family?
Thank you so much for sharing your pictures, thats really sweet. ![]()
m gettin jealous of u sadz :S
i wanted sooooooooo much 2 visit this placez ![]()
khayr tx 4 da tour na ![]()
n haan u look zabardast na
havin all dat travel.com xcitement written ova ur face
:-) NICE pics.. specially casa loma.. its been ages since i've been there..
nice pics. Your pictures made toronto look like fun (which couldnt be farther from the truth). Yeh casa loma is nice. You shud have been to a jays game cuz the tickets are really cheap cuz we suk so much and u might have gotten to see the yankees or bosox aswell.
and howd u like eaton centre. Thts the only thing i lik.
Wow beautiful pics Sadzzz… You got some great shots of toronto, you make it seem like this is the tourist spot
. I feel so bad that you were here all the way from Melbourne and I missed the guppy meet ![]()
Other pics are great too and you are lookin
a real tourist
amazing pics with deadly looks :love: