Re: my toddler pic
Har har. Very funny. ![]()
lol... it's a cute pic!
Tankyooh. ![]()
awww how cute!!! Mashallah.
Were u like one of those kids that were like 3 and bald…lol…![]()
LOL!! haha…no ![]()
But I know what you’re talking about…
Yea for some reason, desi parents feel it’s a need to shave their children’s heads like 4 times during an early age.
6.. ![]()
mela bachaaaaa ![]()
runs towards her to huggzy wuggzy her ![]()
^^ Sees faizy-daddy running full-speed…turns around and start running away…then trips and falls…slow motion effect
tee hee
very cute mashallah.
wow, I replied to phatima without making fun of her. I am losing my touch. ![]()
those kids have the best hair..because their parents felt the need to shave their kids heads 4-5 times during their early age…![]()
omgg, MashAllah thats soooooo cute. I Wanna PINCH UR CHEEKS!!!
too bad you're all old and lost those cheeks and sad face making techniques :(
I got my head shaved 2 or 3 times when I was a baby…but I am talking about 3 to 5 year olds that are girls and bald…I mean that is such a sad childhood…what torture. But I had a bob cut when I was 5…
…I would post my pic but phati posted first…so now i can’t!
Kissing on ur right cheek
Your eyes are still the same :p
oh you’re so mean ![]()
lol! haha ![]()
omg did you just call me old?! LOL!
and no, i do not have a skelaton face
and i can very well make a sad face when necessary ![]()
cute pic :)
Lagta hai ammi ne maara hai :p