MY THREAD HAS BEEN LOCKED!

What the hell is going on? Every thread I open it get locked? Who is this sheen? and what is the good damn reason she has to lock my thread? Are you cafe kids too sensitive to tolerate such insensitive topic around here?

I demand my thread to be re-opened! This is not the first time happening. I have ignored first couple time when someone else closed my thread. It aint happening now. Who is the incharge here?

I wana know!

Ranatunga

Re: MY THREAD HAS BEEN LOCKED!

What thread?

I opened one yesterday about Releasing your inner gas. Is this something to be embarrassed about?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

PS: inner gas kind of threads should be avoided in cafe by the way :slight_smile:
use Life 1

Anwaar - this is what I opened http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=256828

something wrong with it?
anyone?

OKKKKKKKKK!! One more figgin' thread got locked! What is this some kind of tagging game by moderators after users? Everytime I open a thread this lady Sheen come and shuts it off! Why does she get so offended? Or she has a crush on me? lol thats gross son!

I am not a mod or admin to tell you why it would have been locked.. but if I would've power, I would've locked it too.... with the explanation of WHY than just policing around :)

PS: IMO, your thread was not decent enough to be in Cafe atleast.... The closure was justified but a moderator job in any forum (live or internet) is always to EXPLAIN things in unbiased tone...

PS 420: bhai jaan, common sense bhee koi cheez hoti hai.... sometimes, explanation makes the case redundant too.... you know what I am saying :)??

then where can I open such threads?? or cant I?

and did u just call me 420? not decent Anwaar.

PS thaa bhai jaan.. aap ko naheeN kahaa

PS 302: General forum maiN, they dun mind such contents .... I can guarantee you..

so I can open it in general forum?

that was my opinion..
contact the mods for further info....

dun quote me... I aint no authority :D

If you are in no authority then y r u answering me. I need someone who has the GREATER authority than Sheen. I need some answers!

as a free member of this board, I have a right to share my opinion :snooty:

lol Anwaar you are funny one. you from here? howcome u dont have that green light that I have? Is it b/c my threads get locked alot? lol

Ok I admit, that got to me :omg:

Khair, Rana saab, the reason why the thread was locked was explained and if you need to find out more info on such issues then you should visit a site which explains Fiqh and all these other issues :slight_smile:

And no the green light doesn’t have anything to do with a thread being locked :rotfl:…khair, koi nahi Rana saab, allow me to explain :chai:

Green Light = You haven’t figured out how to appear offline OR you wanna show a friend that you’re online :chai:

The thread was rightly closed.
Next time think twice before opening such threads in Cafe

Hum_hain_lajwab - there you are. Thanx mate for almost making sense.

James_Bhaand - and who are you? and plz explain why wasn't it appropriate? I have seen threads about stuff that are not suppose to be talked openly and yet here I didnt spell it out openely and each and everyone comes here and tells me I can't open it? That just not justify any1's explanation.
WHERE IS SHEEN?

One more thread like that and you will be released from GS like the gas you so love to release. Let this be the final warning.