My tears don't stop falling

Just got the worst news about two hours ago. My sister had a miscarriage. I know it might not seem anything to you guppans but she has been trying for nearly two years now. She keeps saying “why me?” when everyone around her has conceived and carried until the full term of pregnancy. She can’t seem to get past six weeks without the pain and the bleeding getting worse.

And if your reading this sis, I love you so much for being so brave. You really deserve the best in life and InshAllah you will be granted all that your heart desires.

If anyone has had similar stories then please share so somehow it eases the pain.

Re: My tears don't stop falling

May Allah give her health . Ameen .

Ameen.

Thank you NaMaan. That's very kind.

That really is bad news, i'm so sorry for you, I pray Allah help you and your fammily through this troubled time.

As a man it is hard for me to even begin to imagine such pain, but if it helps i know your not the only ones to suffer such fate.

I know many people with a simmilar tragedy however i pray things work out for you the way Allah wills best. May Allah help you and all those in your position sister.

Re: My tears don’t stop falling

i dunno what to say or write to ease your pain, except to wish for some sabar and himmat to go through these mighty tough times for you and your family..

life, granted or not, and taken away comes from the supreme being, and in infinite wisdom is ALWAYS working out for the best, i hope life goes on for u and your close ones :hugz:

ohhh stardust hunney :hugz:.. ohh sweets Im soo very sorry for your devestating news about your dear sister- may Allah swt bless her and you all with Himmat and Hounsla and inshallah Allah knows best. Ameen Sweets, this is in Allah swt hands- My sister in law suffered three misscarriages too but alhamdolilah after perseverance, Allah swt gave her an abundance of bouncing and healthy children.. just make dua and support your dear sister - if youre feeling like this- God shes felling a million times worst.. Ill make dua for you and her inshallah .. Love and Hugs xx

:frowning:

If she likes to talk about it, let her, listen and comfort..

Pray inshALlah she be blessed again soon :hugz:

Although no one can share her grief but might be this story will give her reply of WHY ME ?? ....

It is a heart touching column written by famous columnist Javed Chaudhry in Urdu newspaper. Here we are presenting its English version also for the English readers. With greater thanks to Javed Chaudhry who wrote it and to Bilal Ahmed who conveyed it to us.
“Sir what’s my fault, Why Me sir” He hid his face with his hands and started weeping bitterly, the atmosphere of the room became so melancholic, I kept silent, his story had grief and pain, He was the native of Muzaffarabad and financially he had a very strong background for the last three generations, his father was a fabric trader, they were three sisters and four brothers, In the earthquake that occurred in 8th October, He lost his whole family, his parents, sisters, brothers, nephews and nieces all died, shops are houses became the heaps of moraine, only he was alive, he had been staying in the rescue camp for the last two months, he told me his story and wept bitterly, he was saying, “Sir what’s my fault, Why Me”.
I said to him, “Bakht Zaman, have you ever heard the name of Arthur Ashe”, he wiped his eyes and moved his head negatively. “Arthur Ashe once was the best Tennis player of the world, He born in the Virginia’s famous town Richmond, he was African-American pioneer, both of his parents was Negroes, in his childhood he tried to be an Athlete but could not succeed due to his physical weakness, at the age of six his mother died and left him alone. To kill his loneliness he decided to do something that had never been done by any Negro previously. He started to play Tennis, when he entered the court of Tennis, he did the best, In 1963 he was the biggest and best player of USA. The government added him in the team of Davis Cup, he was the first Negro player of American National Team of Tennis, He won the Davis Cup, it was a surprising success. In the 60’s all the newspapers, radio and TV channels gave him so much coverage that in 1969 he was the most popular person in America”.
I paused for some moments. He (Bakht Zaman) wiped his face with tissue paper and commented excitedly, “Well done sir its very interesting story”. I smiled and said, “No, next will be coming the real story”, he nodded his head and I continued my story again, “In 1969, there was a tennis match in South Africa, Ashe applied for the visa for South Africa but his application had been refused, at that time The British were ruling South Africa and they did not issue visa to any Negro. It was the 2nd biggest challenge for Arthur Ashe. He left Tennis and started the campaign for the rights of Negroes in America. He was a famous person and Media and Public were supporting him. He made his fans, his defenders even that America and the Alien forces had to admit the rights of Negroes. South African embassy issued him the visa and it was the greater success for him”, I paused for a moment, the young man (Bakht Zaman) smiled slightly and spoke to me in a very excited way, “Sir, it’s amazing, He was a very great man”, I said laughingly, “No the real story is still about to come”. He was attentive again. I continued my story, “When he came out with a visa to South Africa, some one said, Ashe got visa but he will not be able to play tennis as he has been not playing tennis for many years and it will be not an easy task for that person to be the National Champion again, He was right but when Ashe entered the court, he started playing and in 1975 he won the biggest prize in the world of Tennis (Wimbledon Cup), When he came out with that cup, he was the World Star”, I stopped for a while and looked at him, He restlessly moved and said to me in a balanced voice, “Well done sir, He was a great man”. I smiled and said, “No the real story is coming next”. He was fully attentive. “In 1980, he got heart attack, He had been taken to the hospital for Heart Surgery and He had been donated blood, that blood had HIV. When he came out of the hospital, he had become the patient of AIDS. Hero had become Zero. He kept fighting and struggling against that disease for the full 13 years till 1993. The 34 business organizations, 55 best hospitals and the 4 thousand doctors of the world tried to save his life but that World Super-Star said good bye to this world at 6th February, 1996”, I became silent, the young man again was gloomy.
I said, “You thought the story ends here but the real story is yet to be come, When Arthur Ashe was taking his last breath in hospital, one of his fans wrote him a letter. He asked a strange question from Ashe. He asked, “Presently there are 5 Billion people in the world. Why God selected you for this life-sucking disease from these 5 Billion people? Why You? A*rthur replied this “Why You” in the best way, its reply is a full fledge philosophy and whenever I get hopeless, I consider myself unfortunate, I read those few lines from Ashe and believe me I again feel courage in myself and I start to consider myself the luckiest person of the world. Arthur Ashe replied, *Every year 50 crore children started to play tennis round the world, Only 5 crore are derived to be a player, from these 5 crore players, only 5 lakh young men become Professional Tennis Players, from these 5 lakh young men only 50 thousand enter in the circuit of game and from these 50 thousand, only 5 thousand reach to the Grand Slam of table tennis and from these 5 thousand players only 50 players come to play Wimbledon Cup, from these 50 players only 4 have the luck to reach Semi-Final and from these 4 only 2 play the Final and from these two only 1 player wins the Wimbledon Cup and I am the single person out of these 5 Billion people of the world who got the honour of winning Wimbledon Cup. I am single person out of the 50 crore people who started to play tennis and got access to Wimbledon Cup. I got 800 biggest titles of the world of Tennis and it’s a record. Whenever I went to get any trophy, cup or award, I never asked my God, “Oh God! You selected me for this title from the whole world, Why Me”. Today I am suffering and when I feel pain and I wish to ask God, “Why Me”, I suddenly recall my all the titles and I start to think that if at my achievements I never asked God, “God, Why Me” then I have no right to ask this question at the time of suffering. I never thanked God for my achievements then I should not complain at my failure or pain today”, I became silent for a moment. The Youngman (Bakht Zaman) had a new hope in his eyes. He said, “Sir really it’s a new angle of life and I never realized the life from this angle”. I laughed and said, “No the real story is still yet to come, before a few moments of his death, Arthur Ashe said, “Oh! The people of the world! Never try to tell your God that how bigger is your problem, you tell your problem that how greatest is your God, you will get relief from pain and grief”.

Ameen.

May Allah bless her and give her strength. Ameen

My aunty had 2 still-births. But she remained strong and nw has a Healthy Baby boy Mashallah.

Tell your sister never to give up. Allah will help her Inshallah. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ameen ...!!

Ameen
may ALLAH SWT bless her and give her sabr. And bless them with naik and kind children.

^ Ameen

Ameen! I know its a tough time...hang in there sweetheart!

Allah SWT ki hikmat-e-amali hay. Woh sub kuch behtar karne wala hay, Jo howa is pr sabr karain or Allah SWT se du'aa kijeyah. Beshaq Allah SWT har cheez pr kabiz hay

Sorry to hear that. Similar thing happen in my family too but i don't wanna share. I can imagin the pain, moreover.................. can't say i can't stop my eyes to stop my tears. sorry don't wanna share

May bless u with good health n gives u naik ulaad Ameen

im sorryto hear about your sister’s miscarriage stardust, may Allah SWT give her sabar. everything happens for a reason i believe, perhaps its not the right time for youir sister to have a baby, but inshallah her time will come and she will have one. Allah only tests us with what He knows we can handle:hugz:

bless you sweets. Thanks for the message of support and the Duas. I really appreciate it.

Thank you to you all for your lovely and kind messages. My sister is starting to get over it a bit but she still relapses when she gets reminders.

Allah (SWT) knows best. He has tested her in the severest manner yet she never gives up on her Faith. May Allah (SWT) give her what she wants. I keep telling her that she may feel unfortunate now but she is the most fortunate in the next life. InshAllah.

Thats very true sazzie. Thank you.

Allah unhen Sehat Aur Sabar Ata Farmayen, Ameen

i m extremely sad after hearing that from you...please let her know that Almighty ALLAH is alwayss thr for us and never lose faith in Him..He is the one who bestows His choicest blessings upon us...aur yeh bhi key sabar ka phul humesha meetha hota hey...aur its just a shuruaat naa Allah Kareem hi tou deyney waaley hein zaroor duaa maangein Woh zarooor ata karein gein

yahan azaanein horahee hein mey dua kertee hoon key Allah Pa'ak o Kareeem aap ki sis ko is dukh mey sabar -e-jameel ata karein ...aur hosla ata karein aagey berhney ka life mey aur jald as jald un ko phir se dhair saari khushioan key saath, un ki apni bhi salaamti o khair khairiat o aafiat key saath naik aur saleh aulaad naseeb fermaein jo un ka naam roshan karein dono jahanoan mey ameen sum ameen

i just hope key woh jaldi se theek hojaein aur is phase se bahar aajaein