My Tattoo!!

[thumb=H]cap_00320289_4146624.JPG[/thumb]

hEREEEEEEEEEEEEE is itttttt.. yupp its bluryyyy… but its Spongebob!!!

Re: My Tattoo!!

what body part is that???:konfused:

^ :rolleyes:
abay it is her arm :smack:

nice :k:
seems like a temporary one though

:rolleyes:

no comments :halo:
i think u got dat fake tatoo from a bubble gum wrap :rotfl:

to be honest with you, it looks horrible :yukh:

I hope its not permanent :rolleyes:

dat be one fat arm yo. :steak:

thanks ya all for all the NICE COMMENTS :mad: ppL DESE DAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSS… :meanies: and its not a gum wrapper tattoo.. i purchase itttttt.. ahhhhh… its for all the love i have for spongebob!! haad hoti hai..
queer i ma stab ur fat eyeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

:rotfl: see i knew it :rotfl: :mocking: NANANNANAAN

STOP IT!!! or else!!!

now i am really scared :stuck_out_tongue: Haw Haw Haw :stuck_out_tongue:

don’t roll ur eyes at me :bailan:

its not my mistake, your icon was sending kisses to me :stuck_out_tongue:
you are not a boy right??

loooks fake ... chubby arm though !

I like it :snooty: :k:

well my icon was not sending kisses to u .. ap ko itnee khush fahmi kab say honay lagee hay :hoonh:
they are all for my prince charming.. pata nahi kon kambakhat hay :smack:
anyway aur yeah iam a boy… with girls name :rolleyes:

Allah raham karay

ohh man i want one. :( a halaal spongebob non-permanent tattoo :(