My sweetiessss

So today is my last day in office…but i really wanted to say EID MUBARIK TO ALL MY SWEETHEARTS…wihtout you this life really sucks…you are very special ..you make me laugh…and i would lOVEEEEE to meet you one day…

EID MUBARIK

Gizzzzyyyyyyyyy
5abi :smiley:
Saby
Phatima
Shikra
James_bhand
Sajal
AQ
Jony
Golden_Scorpion
Chupkese
parisenoor
HOPEFULL
crescent
jaan_lewa
EMM
Insan
Sandleen
Attia
Bored in Brisbane
cute witch
blushing vision
Kahsmiriraindrops
jasoos
Imran Q
Decent Munda
innocent smile
Captain Lota
ChullBulli
desi angel

aur bi boat saray…Hi Allah naam na bhul gai hun kisi ka :frowning:

:kiss: :hug:

Re: My sweetiessss

Eid Mubarak to you too My Gulab Jaamun! :flower1:

Eid Mubarak

Kullun aam wa antum bakhair :flower1:

ay hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii....motay...gulaab jamun maroon sa hota hai...i am not maroon

Eid mubarak Barbie.
I hope you have a khushion bhari eid.

Eid ki kya? :hehe:

jeo meray laal :hug:

eidun mubarkun jidun jazeelun wa anti jameelun :flower2:

shery what?did i write something wrong??

thanks guys...

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee u meri jaaaaan! :kiss:

kher mubarak

Eid Mubarik ....

Eat a lot ... meray hissay ka bhee ... :)

Eid Mubaaarak to you too. :flower1:

don’t forget the people affected by earthquake when celebrating eid.

oh BG u alwayz blank out me ...

Y? .... im not that BADBOY ...

ohhhhhhhhh how can i forget Gizzy and sinner.....no sinner you are not at all bad....

special Wid Mubarik to you

hey .. u write my name wid him … :hoonh:

hey im just kiding … no need for mubarakz … im carefreeeee .. :stuck_out_tongue:

Eid Mubarak BG :hug:

:mad2: :crying: mera naam kidhar hai? :frowning: :bummer:

barbie meri naam kahan hy :(

Eid mubbarak guys !.. Hope all of you spend it with your loved one's

ayyyyyyyyy hhiiiiiiiiii..dekha itnay important naam bhool gai...sowwy larkiyo...you know i love..dont you...........

Special Special Special EID MUBARIK TO HAFI RANI AND DYNAMIC...Gupshup is no fun without you...

Thanks Loonatic...Eid mubarik to you too

sinner...ab yeh attittude yaad rakhna apna.......

Khair mubarak