here are the pics you all have been waiting to see ![]()
[thumb=H]Michelle1-1720688_7524626.JPG[/thumb]
Michelle Yasmeen (so cute and small:kiss:)
[thumb=H]Michelle1-420688_9001514.JPG[/thumb]
two (Michelle and Afnan) lil cuz together ![]()
here are the pics you all have been waiting to see ![]()
[thumb=H]Michelle1-1720688_7524626.JPG[/thumb]
Michelle Yasmeen (so cute and small:kiss:)
[thumb=H]Michelle1-420688_9001514.JPG[/thumb]
two (Michelle and Afnan) lil cuz together ![]()
they are so cute pd
so which one looks like you? ![]()
sweet pics :k:
michelle like michelle michelle ??
none
Michelle is exact copy of her daddy and afnan is lil bit like my sista and more like his dad
but they are really adorable.
bib yes Michelle, why is it so hard to believe. But I call her Yasmeen, since thats my sis’s fav name and since its her middle name too ![]()
Re: my sweeties
-------------x-----------
Mashallah. They are so cute n joy to look at ![]()
*Originally posted by pagaldeewani: *
none :D Michelle is exact copy of his daddy and afnan is lil bit like my sista and more like his dad :D but they are really adorable.
bib yes Michelle, why is it so hard to believe. But I call her Yasmeen, since thats my sis's fav name and since its her middle name too :D
So is Michelle a boy or a girl?
Very Cute babies mashallah!!!
I guess everyone is curious why you guys named her Michelle :)
Re: Re: my sweeties
yup ![]()
shikra ghalti se mistake ho gaee, she is a girl ![]()
rukhsarbibi, cuz thats my bro in law’s fav name, he wanted to name her that, well my bro in law is white, so guess the rest of the story. Michelle is half white and half brown ![]()
MASHAALLAH
ALLAH nazar e bad sey bachaaye AAMEEN
aur apnee khaalaaoon per bilkul naa jaayein specially PD khaala ![]()
Extremely cute. ![]()
Twins :love: ![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwww sho cute
AwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwww…
Shoooooooooooooo cuteeee… ![]()
give them lots of kisses from me.. Mash Allah very cute and adorable. ![]()
Afnan looks so grown up already. Just like Owais ![]()
And yeh kya..?
Ittti chooti chooti pics lagai hain?
Bari si pics lago koi
ke dono cuties kuch theek se nazar bhi ayen.
:love:…she is soo tinny n cute
:..
awww
MashAllah Very Cute babies :)
don’t worry honz, they will be the heart breakers, the total flirt type ![]()
Mehnaz yup ![]()
FF nope they are not twins, they are cousines ![]()
SA ![]()
Gizzy bhai yup he is all so grown yup, now he pulls my hair all the time, I have to keep em tied up ![]()
Sandi yup she is feather weight actually.
koiDost yup ![]()
Ok so they are not twins. Whats with the age difference then? Do the belong to two different sets of parents???
*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Ok so they are not twins. Whats with the age difference then? Do the belong to two different sets of parents???
yup they both are my two diff sis's kids, only a month diff b/w them :D
^ yes FF. two different sets of parents u dodo.
mashAllah, cute babies :-)
Re: my sweeties
awwwwwwwww MASHALLAH they r really cute! ![]()