My Sons Picture

THIS IS A PIC OF MY SON WHEN HE WAS ABOUT 3 MONTHS..

[thumb=A]Pict0006.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]Pict0008.JPG[/thumb]
i didn't know how to add another pic to that one so i had to make a reply one to it.. :)

PBCD, no you've got it right. We can't post more than one image in a single post.
Mashallah, your son is adorable!! Welcome to gupshup.... :)

mashallah:)

Re: My Sons Picture

*Originally posted by PBCD: *
THIS IS A PIC OF MY SON WHEN HE WAS ABOUT 3 MONTHS..

[thumb=A]Pict0006.JPG[/thumb]

aww he is soo cute :)

Aww hez cute mashaAllah :)

thx for sharin'....:)

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww mashallah :kiss: :kiss:

kya naam hai iss ka???

veryyyyyyyyyyy cute mashallah, may Allah(swt) bless him wid neva endin happiness n a healthy n successful lifee :kiss: AMEEN SUM AMEEN

khush rahay, chaand hai poora :hug:

He is very cute mashALLAH.

What's his name?

Nice… !

How old is he now and what’s his name?

The guy is smiling like Bruce Willis smiles in the first one. :k: :hehe:

cute :)

mashAllah cuteee:kiss:

Mashallah sooooooooooo cute…is cute seh babay ka naam kiya hai :blush:

very adorable Mashallah :)

:kiss:

Mashallah He is such a cutie pie :kiss:

Looking at him reminds me of Shayan my nephew sighhhh I miss him so much :frowning:

LOL! I was thinking the same! :hehe:

You got a super cute kid yaar! :slight_smile:
God Bless him! :flower1:

:kiss:

masha’allah :kiss: :flower1:

shukriya...
he is now four months old.. and his name is Mueez
the first picture is with his dad in the back... and i am there too but u cant see much more than my hair and grey shirt lol :)

Mashallah .. cute kid

mashallah very very cute baby, also welcome to gup. :)