[thumb=H]1_5394429.JPG[/thumb]
some line work…
[thumb=H]sketch.psd_5394429.JPG[/thumb]
form with light n dark shadows
[thumb=H]1_5394429.JPG[/thumb]
some line work…
[thumb=H]sketch.psd_5394429.JPG[/thumb]
Whoa! That is some professional stuff Burnished. Really impressive! Keep up the good work ![]()
PS: Ever considered selling your works?
Wrong forum......... but LOVELY.......
W :love: W!!!
awesomeee :)
5/10
ahiiiiiiight :k:
Dracko kahan hai bhai to …
Prelude…
u think thats professional work anywayz thnx ![]()
P.S . Never because i m not professional
TheNewWannaBe…thnx :-)but i m on right place b/c these r my personal stuff
Nancy Drew, d3si_r4ni , shoby n bilal thnx ![]()
Gamma Dilation 50% not bad ![]()
kewl !!!!!
2nd one is amazing :k: great work there, keep it up ![]()
kiya ada kiya jalway taray Paro ;)
dil kay tukray kar diay hazarooo ...
PS: nice work ... just concentrate on angels bcz it seems bit .... -thinking-
*Originally posted by Sinner: *
dil kay tukray kar diay hazarooo ...
PS: nice work ... just concentrate on angels bcz it seems bit .... -thinking-
i know my weak points cant u just appreciate any wayz thnx :-)
I like the first one, your very talented mashallah
edited my pic out
I like that - its lovely :k:
can u post a bigger image (size)
I wanna take a print and put it up on my wall .. (the 1st one)
IF you dont mind that is :halo:
*Originally posted by Burnished_Stone: *
i know my weak points cant u just appreciate any wayz thnx :-)
i apperciated also but sometime its better 2 point out weak points bcz it gives artist courage 2 overcome that flaws :p ...
PS: its okay .. its okay .. wish i can do like this .. Can i hav tution 4m u :-|
Not Bad ![]()
Lovely work Burnished. Very impressive I must say :k: