My sister send me a Brand new Islamabad Today!!

Guysss!!! Its snowing over there after a looong long time :hula:

I wanna go back home :crying:

[thumb=A]Mvc-562s.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]Mvc-561s.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]Mvc-560s.JPG[/thumb]

See what happened to the Blue Area :~)

[thumb=A]Mvc-559s.JPG[/thumb]

And this is near Presidency house :~)

[thumb=A]Mvc-558s.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]Mvc-557s.JPG[/thumb]

Neways!! I am going back home Insha Allah on 6th of February :hula:

lovely pics :)

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
lovely pics :)

OMG!

When did the roads in Pakistan get tarmac on them-they look like real roads!

This must have cost the Arabs loads.....:p

*Originally posted by mo_best: *
When did the roads in Pakistan get tarmac on them-they look like real roads!

boy!! you are spending a lot of time at GS .. come back to the real world Mr. Mo Mo ;~)

nice pictures

you just got back :D and you are going again :D tobah hai :D what a life :p what do you do by the way :D

ji main kala karoobaar karta hoon .. :smokin:
I mean .. main singharey bechta hoon :smack:

Nice pics man...Strange thing is, people are still going around in shalwar qameez...

to kiya utaar dain ??? :mad:

:smiley: anyway thanks for the reply :wink:

very nice picture speeta :) i hope we have planty of water in that are :) InshaAllah
Thanks for sharing :)

great pics NP
Yeah ISB is really a great place to visit in the winters - with an occasional trip to murree on the weekends :smiley:

Me getting Home sikh :teary3:

Yeh waisay baraf nahi hay. It recently hailed in Islamabad!

wow!! looks awesome! its unbelievable.. in 19 yrs. of my life spent in isl.. i have NEVER seen anything even close to this...
i wish i was there!

aaaaaahhhhhh,
I month ago I was THERE…

bohat achi haye… :k:

:yummy: kiya yaad dila diya Peetay bhai :frowning:

Wow. :eek: mash’Allah lovely.

what a life you got jab chahae Pakistan chalae gaye. :mad:

When can we pick you up from the airport... and who else is comming...

Beautiful pics mashallah! :k:

Yes..my friend send me some pics as well..it looks all the more amazing now. :~)

Great pics :k: