My Silver Babette...

Re: My Silver Babette...

BRO - what happened to the lebanese aunty, i dont see her around anymore

Re: My Silver Babette…

^ hahahaha must have been kidnapped :cb:

p.s. auntiyon ko chor do :smilestar:

I think mine was the last comment on it, and it wasn’t even a bad one. All i said was, “Budha ghar pe hai?”. :slight_smile:

altima’s rock :dhimpak: congrats :smiley:

^^

Was waiting for you to show up here :D

^^ haha...tis true...u know it 2 :D

u n a Nissan??? :konfused:
m not sure but I hv always imagined u wid sumfin much how shud I say hmmmm f.a.s.t.e.r
p.s. I fink I hv 2 reconsider my planz for da dubai visit now :frowning:

yo thas ride be smashin dawg...u be pickin madd hunneys now..peace out..

Yo my dirty dawggg, u da hottt man, I've picked a lot of chicks, all da uzbeki gals at my workplace diggg this car.

Saima - Pehlay jhutay waadon se tau baahir nikal aao phir Dubai ki baat karo...:p

SexyMunday - Thanks a billion for the request. Altima's rock, didnt know U had one as well, untill I recheked the earlier thread.

Rock on 260kph here I come...

but what happened to the lebanese aunty?!?!?

nice car :faizy:

malik yaar, its just an altima, u sure "chikkas" did u when they see u in this car???? u dint mean to say "chakkas" :p

I would have never thought that you would buy a 4 door sedan type of car....

Bibi - Its not an ordinary sedan my love. Anyway 2door sports is next on the list, but I want the FX45 so baddd...:)

Mughal - Bahrain maybe a place for that...:p, not here, Im not into chakkas...:)

Thank u all.

Omair - She is on her way back...hopefully.

nice car mal1k.. :slight_smile:

but i like my civic moreee!:blush:

^^ Yea yea. I know which car u like more…:stuck_out_tongue: Ur just too shy to admit it here. Wanna go for watermelon juice again…:blush:

no i want orange juice

Lets go then...!!!

id like to think maliks motor is a HE !!!wow:Pretty: :love:

Thank u ecstatic kurri