My Silver Babette...

Re: My Silver Babette...

^^ Saari umer wohi thori rakhni hai, I change cars every year...:)

haan haan lekin you are supposed to go up the ladder not down :D

Re: My Silver Babette…

:omg: I try different cars, next year, dont be surprised.

More added, Tofi bhai, is this close enough...?

Kya dil par le gaye, now you're too close man. Hahaha, j/k.
You're not nocturnal, are u? why don't you try taking pictures during the day. And if you must do evening shots try using a tripod.

Nahin jaanu, lekin apnon ki farmaish tau poori karni hoti hai, ab janwar ki bhi post karni hai...farmaysh...anqareeb...!!!

I'll note all ur tips for next time sarkar...!

trying to be nice here mailk .. dont get me started ..

congrats i was thinking maybe u got swindled or something :) i dono about wherever u are but here the cars carry se-r badges too .. urs says se ... that and the bumber thing lead me to believe that the car is not an se-r ..

I’m jealous of her :grumpy:

whats "bumber"?

You lucky dawg. I would like to spend a night with her :(

Congrats, she is hot. Enjoy :D

Phatto - Shes just here for another year...:D

Iori yagami - No props

Saby - Sarkar, Shez tooooooooooooo HOTTT to handle, U have to be accustomed to wild mustangs to handle her...;)

Gosh I can’t believe you bought another car :smack:

BKB subhanAllah your cousin is surely lucky to survive this car accident. SubhanAllah again...

my friend has 06 accord as well and its a fine car... she has this beautiful gray color...

Congrats she is hot... and now i miss Jeddah! :( i want to go back and live there again :(

mubarak ho..its beautiful

sweeet ride dude!! 3.5 SE R are sooooooo sick! For some odd reason i am begining to prefer altima's body style over maximas :)

so my question still stands .. is that an se or an se-r or do you people have the option of getting the extra ten ponies in the se without any other change ?

i was really hopping for a Nissan Z, but maybe next time

^^ Yaar, I was opting for FX 35, but it was a lil over budget...:p. I'll buy 350Z, after sometime perhaps...

This is Gulf spec 3.5 GTR, without any bodykit, that comes at an extra price, I knew someone in da showroom, who made a conversion for me. Long story. I'll add da body kit later.

so now u have a gtr ? what conversion did they actually make ?

Wow mabrook Malik...

looking hot...