My Signature

Here is my new signature , I hope you like it.

Re: My Signature

Oh if you don't know what is going, then find out who removed my first signature.

Paindabad

Nice try with the Punjabi gag. Too bad it doesn't work - I'ma Muhajir, my family moved to Pakistan late in 1948 after India attacked, invaded and annexed Hyderabad Deccan.

Nonetheless, it had been brought to my attention that my previous signature implied all of a certain ethnicity to be traitors to Pakistan, so I've refined it somewhat to be more specific.

Well, at least it thought you a lesson. Now while your family moved after they got their ass kicked, my family has served when they didn’t have to, lost their body parts and many have lost their family members for Pakistan. Two are right now representing Pakistan in UN peace corps. 4 of them are in Sia Chin. One who lost his leg, he is in his village. In 1947, we sent hundred of our men to Kashmir from our village, many related to me by blood, to fight for Pakistan and Jinnah, some came back, some there married, many never returned.

In the end, ***k your family.

I have changed my signature also.

Jay Hind!

Mad_Scientest: please you are not a mohajir you are a paki living in canada period. You were born in pakistan werent you? well that makes you a paki in my white pages.

Yep, thats true. But unless you don’t want to be called a pakistani, than more power to you.

Again, nice try. Again, you make incorrect assumptions that my family hasn’t pulled its weight for Pakistan. My grandfather and his brother were veterans of 5 years of commanding men in jungle warfare in Burma from 1941 to 1945.

Upon arriving in Pakistan, as combat experienced officers they were welcomed into the Pakistan army and posted to Kashmir to take part in the remaining fighting of the 1947-48 war prior to the Jan 1949 ceasefire. They continued to serve Pakistan in the 1965 war and even 1971 saw them in uniform as reserves. My grandad left the Pak Army as Lt Colonel, his brother left as a one star General.

It didn’t end there. Every generation of my family since then has committed at least one of its sons to Pakistan. Army, Air Force, Navy, my family has people in them all. At home and in the UN, my family have been there for Pakistan, people in my family have died for Pakistan as well.

At any rate, I have to agree with your new signature. There is a blood sucking elite in Pakistan, the Feudals who suck the blood of the poor they practically hold in bondage, and they need to be dealt with harshly

Wow, a family reunion…:hehe:

Sad to see that if the originator of this thread calling bad names to the family of a dear counterpart, who I love arguing with. This is not the first time, many of u on board have this habit of bringing others’ mamas & babas, including family.

When someone registers on this site, the comments passed are entirely his, & has a flavor of his teachings, what his family taught him, etc, but once ur pass 18, ur a mature adult & u shud think like one.

Degrading others family, & asking them to jerk off is just despicable

My grandfather was in Burma also, he was left there presumed dead. He had to cut a lot of gook heads to come back to his family. After that he joined Pakistan Army, he was well known. In his last days, he died holding a lot against Pakistan. One main reason, his country ripped him off of everything he owed, everything, and it was nothing small. Foreign countries and once rulers of Hindustan, the Raj, gave him more respect and courtesy as an old sick man asking for what was his, while in Pakistan, people showed him the door. He couldn’t fill Pakistani pockets.

Nonetheless I think this thread has served its purpose.

I had no reason to put up such a signature, only when I saw yours I did. You came from India, your family, to Pakistan, but these guys, they didn’t come from anywhere. They don’t owe Pakistan anything, without their land, there is no Pakistan. Though, they live in worst conditions then you might.

Remember this, they make Pakistan, Pakistan don’t make them.

if you've made your peace with mad scientist please go and edit your stupid comments about his family.

calling my comments stupid...why don't you kindly take your dumb a$$ and do what you are suppose to do. Moderate, it's not my job.

Sticking up for your Muhajiroon brother, or some of my comments hit home? Do enlighten us.

Reading threads like this.. the whole signature thingy should be removed. Nothing but trouble. Harr aik cyber jahadi chala aaraha hai apna political agenda le ke ..... tun tun hi khatam karo yaar.

Pristine bhaiya, app baray aayaa democratic liberator. Jay ram jee ke :- )

Another example of Pakistanis living in harmony :)

Anything insulting, rude or inflammatory in signatures is not allowed and will be removed.

I agree with Faisal and Ehsan, but please leave my signature alone take everyone elses away
"can you hear me now ----good"