My Shaadi Pictures

^ :hayaa:

:blush:

lolz @ icon

Re: My Shaadi Pictures

Mash'Allah!! Allah buri nazar se bachaye.. You make a gorgeous couple and you're looking beautiful mash'Allah! :)

AMEEN :blush:

I think you are the best looking bride I've ever seen, mashallah. I love all of your outfits and jewellery sets. You look radiant! Congratulations.

You look so Gorgeous mashAllah mashAllah se!!! you two make an amazingggg couple!!! :)

Mashallah u both make a nice couple. every thing looks gorgeous

GORGEOUS.

Masha'Allah you guys look so good together.

Marshallah you look beautiful and you make a very gorgeous couple - the outfits for both days are stunning.

Wow! Masha Allah you guys look soooooooo good together. Congratulations :D

ohmyy, Wowww!

You two make such a cute coupleee!! Very beautifull, Mashallah =)

Congrats!

beautiful couple. mash'Allah

You look stunning! The make-up is awesome and I love our jewellery...where'd you buy it (if you don't mind me asking!)?

wow
very pretty.

Nice pictures and a very cute couple masAllah

DAIKHTAY HE moun say aur dil say aik lafz nikla,,MASHALLAH.....ALLAH KHUSH RAKHAY AMEEN

absolutely beautiful, mashallah! and congratulations!

SOOO BEAUTIFUL, mashallah. One of the prettiest brides I've seen. I love your outfits both days, but the one on the baraat was phenomenal; everything about it!
WOW. Mashallah.

mA....beautiful pictures!

You look beautiful m'A!

May Allah bless your marriage. Ameen