My Shaadi Pictures

Re: My Shaadi Pictures

wow mashallah very nice

i agree..very nice pics and you're really pretty MA :)

oh cuuuute ! yes he is really beautiful and not this typical "jay sean" guys...i hate this metrosexual guys... really eeeeeh...

he is really natural and u are really beautiful, too :)

i am from germany...

but i hate the weather in uk (sorry for saying that!)

how old are u, if u dont mind that i'm asking u....

hehe no he isn’t anything like that jay sean style (thnk god)
Thnx again :slight_smile:
i’m 22:blush:

thnx:D

oh so u are younger than me . i am 24.

i think i have to move to uk...u have a bigger assortmant of desi guys than here!

how old is he ??

did u marry this summer ??

yep married in july :blush:
and still feeling the vibes :blush:

Muskan, MASHALLAH you both looking very very cute :) GOD BLESS YOU

Wow Mashallah what a beautiful couple!

muskan mashallah you are looking so gorgeous!!! i love the valima pictures!! :)

all the pictures are great but your dress, valima one, is really very pretty! :)

Thnx all of you really
@ Aisha thnx for liking the dress:)

oh no thanx needed :) ... your welcome anytime :)

talk about a pretty girl!!! :) wow! well done, hon, you look absolutely stunning!
i love your barat set!

also, you kind of look like liv tyler... do you get that a lot?

Thnx groovychick, and yes sometimes people say that but not often:)

Mashallah .simply Stunning God Bless Both of u

What a lovely couple!! Gorgeous, mashAllah.

very pretty i must say congrats ...mashallah

thnxxxx all of you

where's the 'behosh hone wala' icon...??

You're so pretty! Beautiful couple, MashAllah. Congratulations! :)