my shaadi outfits =]

if i were getting married netime soon this is wut i wud like to wear.. haha
all i need to do now is wait a couple years.. find a dulha n get thse made! loll

firsts the mehndi outfit then the nikkah n the last one is valima!

oh i so luv karma<3 :love:

Re: my shaadi outfits =]

Tease!! :naraz:

i like the last one, its lovely :love:

2nd one :k:

2nd and 3rd one are just amazzinggg LOVED :D

i like the second one....!!!!

is that u in da picture

gud planning abhie se..hope u get to make all these dresses soon!

hmm hmm thik tarah se dekhein yeh sab models hai ...

good luck, abhi say tayari shuru kerlo, nahi to end time pe sare plans kharab hoaja they hai, susral walay shadi ke shuru din say peechay pard jate hai..lol

i’ll take the first one for nikaah thanko :blush:

lol yh i kno but i didnt read this wat she wrote (if i were getting married **netime soon this is wut i wud like to wear.. haha
all i need to do now is wait a couple years.. find a dulha n get thse made! loll)**
this is all i read
firsts the mehndi outfit then the nikkah n the last one is valima!

wowwwwwwwwwww they r so pretty ...good choices

i’ve been in love with the gold lehnga also :love:

My sister had somewhat like second gold one for her Nikah.

I loved the 2nd one, so cute n elegant!

i like the second one!

2nd and third one make me go:cu2: !

ah i cant wait til i get married juz so i cud wear thse dresses hehe :D

The last one is the best. AS for the nikkaah outfit well I don't like it much because in our family we have the nikkah in a private setting and the bride does not wear a lengha/gharara. She saves that look for her rukhsati. Well, back in the old days the rukhsati would be the same day as the nikkaah hence she would have the same outfit cuz it was one event. Last nikkah was of my couisn done at the mosque and her in laws insisted on getting her a gharara..It looked gorgeous but I felt it was too much for the event. She looked liked she was a dulhan on her rukhsati. In my opinion the dulhan look should be saved for the rukhsati. Sure she should look nice on her nikkaah but not as nice on the actual shaadi ka din.