@~~No~Cash~No~Aish~~@
thanx luv
Originally posted by Sherni:
**Not bad..
Very cool rani jee
…must be a rare one to see in pk. I see you’ve souped it up nicely too.
What’s the one under the cover and in front of yours?
on left is my papas mercedes clk in front is my sisters honda vti
KEWL!!!..
Life without Islam is like a pencil without a point…pointless.
Your family in the drug business???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
Pharmacists I mean’t
Btw
why are people putting pictures of what they own on here???..sheer decadence it’s bad enough owning them but to post pictures on here to impress people???
I own two cars and two houses…well three actually and a mountain…but dont feel the need to post pics on here?
Maybe I’m just being over sensitive about wealth…not something I’m ever proud of one day soon I’ll have the guts to stop caring about material things. But up until then I’ll keep quite.
Sorry for that outburst. I’ll just stay away from such posts in future.
hmmmm now looking who is trying to impress
Thap but please do post pictures, would love to see it though.
Originally posted by Thap:
**Sorry for that outburst. I'll just stay away from such posts in future.
You should try to do that... It's her car why can't she post a pic of it. Btw cool car and a really rare thing to see in Pak. (souped up like that)
I didn't dare think of the future; the past was still happening..
No not trying to impress but these things don't interest me.
Go see my Cameroon pics.....could only get two on....all the rest too big....things like this do interest me.
People places, what they've accomplished what they wish for life.....these things also interest me. The houses the cars will be gone one day...but my experiences and deeds will stay with me forever.
The mountain...my dad is buried there so thats different and me one day too, inshallah.
"Material things are only as good as there use" So a car is just a car....as far as I am concerened.
Salaam
yeah Thap I was just kidding
well enjoy your stay at home in UK and have a pleasant journey …bye will miss you
sighhhhhhhzzz
thats really something, i,m pretty sure that mazda RX7
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
although the logo looks a bit strange, so it could b something else, laikin it looks a lot like it anyway..
khair
choti ji, nowww errmm how do i put it.. err, r u single, or do u have a sister or ermm a daughter thats like not marrried yet and ummm, like is in her late teens or early 20s,
kakay jee, popeye will kill u if u ask for my hand
Choti ji - when he and Popeye kill each other will you be single
I didn’t dare think of the future; the past was still happening..
Nice RiDe..............how bout a picture of yourself too....
[This message has been edited by theboyz99 (edited October 12, 2001).]
not bad but seems to be in showroom!!
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
It is the Mazda RX7 Twin Turbo with a possible dump valve attached. No Turbo Gauge though. Usually can tell with the type of exhaust on the vehicle.
Very fast supercar, but cannot survive in Pakistan at any cost, as the suspension and front spoiler is too low for the 'pot holed' roads.
Used to have a red one about 4 years ago which was a Japanese Import.
Very underrated car. Can give the best of them a run for their money!