Where did “My Settings” link disappear to???
Is it just me…or others having the same issue
P.S. BTW..whenever I use the image up loader, and click on the “COPY” button, it never works…this is what I get when I click on it : cfRuss.blogspot.com (what ever that means???)
Sannan
April 20, 2011, 7:46am
Re: “My Settings” link is MISSING
u can get My Settings from here :cobra:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usercp.php
Re: "My Settings" link is MISSING :(
"Forum Actions" tab on top. Jeez.
And the Copy thing is a bug. Manually select the stuff, right click, copy and go paste wherever you want.
Lilly
April 20, 2011, 8:49am
For this, when you press on the COPY button while you upload the image , It doesn’t work.
Always make sure to copy the full link itself rather then pressing the COPY button.
For example, copy this full link then check it 'll work :k:
gsmedia=92112] 6tr5.png [/gsmedia ]
hey me too....no more Settings :(
bbeats
April 20, 2011, 11:43am
setting option
Simii
April 20, 2011, 12:51pm
setting option disappeared my side too
Shak
April 20, 2011, 12:55pm
Guys there are some updates going on, these minor things will be fixed soon iA.
For this, when you press on the COPY button while you upload the image , It doesn’t work.
Always make sure to copy the full link itself rather then pressing the COPY button.
For example, copy this full link then check it 'll work :k:
gsmedia=92112] 6tr5.png [/gsmedia ]
Yeaa..I know this..I was just wondering why the button is not working on its own, coz it did work b4…
thank you
Wow its not the end of hte world…jeez
^Well..good for you
queer
April 20, 2011, 9:10pm
i wonder if GS is ready for a :catfight: smiley yet…
maybe with teh next upgrade?
TLK
April 20, 2011, 9:16pm
I bet aaliya is missing Ignore button in 'my setting'
Guys there are some updates going on, these minor things will be fixed soon iA.
Till then user cant change their setting - ie Avatar and profile picture /settings :)
o bhai u dont lose such minor things in updates - ask your technical guy to re-check the option ...
apki setting ho chukey hai
Till then user cant change their setting - ie Avatar and profile picture /settings :)
you can
TLK
April 20, 2011, 10:16pm
o bhai u dont lose such minor things in updates - ask your technical guy to re-check the option ...
errr .. Forum Actions > General Settings > Edit Avatar
so i was right - it wasnt lost - got added in a sub menu
or was it there from start ?
queer
April 20, 2011, 10:34pm
n00bs =\
it was always there pal..
hawwwww…we don’t need that smiley :o
I am not!!! Well..I haven’t checked for it…it better be there..very useful button it is
NOOOOOO…this is not what I am looking for…I am looking for the settings link coz I dnt know of any other way to look for my subscribed threads :o
queer:
n00bs =\
Queer ji..I always see you using this word…now tell me what does it mean..or am I better off looking for it in a slang dictionary??? it is some weird hippity hop word??