My secret life...

Here are a few screenshots of my favorite timewasting activity…It’s from an online game called Counter-Strike where people from all over the world blow each other’s brains out…I love it…This game is a work of art…It’s so realistic…

(VOICE) Team: Stick together team

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cs6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cs7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cs8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cs9.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cs10.jpg

dangerous aadmi lagte hoon baba

hadharaam nikaabpoosh tangé waali makhi…

Dangerous is FUN!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

aur sexy bhi

ME will miss my guppie JANTA…Ab kon LASSI aur SAMOSAY de ga
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

counterstrike, awesome game!

Ever played TFC? that’s also excellent.

I had both these games a while back but had to reformat the pc, and now my i.t teacher has the half life cd lol. once i get it back i’ll start playing CS and TFC again, we could play sometime.

cool pics

YEAH BABY!! This game rocks. A bunch of us at work chipped in and bought a high end server and stuck it into an ISP that is owned by the husband of one of my coworkers, free DS3 line, all we paid for is the server. Now we have a dedicated clan server, it rocks…

Check it out if you want, it’s the FU2 clan at www.fu2clan.net. I usually play as Master Beta.

merey bhai lagtey ho lol

finally some one who plays counter strike ! i luuuuvvvvvv ittt !!

Insanity -- a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world

its just abt the best game on the face of this pretty earth after metalgearsolid!!

i cant believe it sigh im not alone

[This message has been edited by Xara (edited June 08, 2002).]

Hehe..i love that game too

Heck i run a fansite for it at http://www.conditionzero.com

CS is just great…loved good old Unreal Tournament…blood n guts

and Xara metalgearsolid 2 is THE only reason i have to spend money on a PS2…

and BTW castle wolfenstein rocks if u have a LAN..

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah

Itni Ta’reef?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

So how do I play it???

**The bird a nest,
the spider a web,
man friendship.

WooHooo

Wel got together with 8 friends in a room…they got their PCs over…we borrowed a hub from uni..shhh it’s a secret and CSed are way through the night!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Ok so I didn’t know how t play…but they taught me!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Girls playing CS ?? Great Scott!

umm

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

what!!
we’re not living in the dark ages ya’know !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

metal gear solllid is one of the main reasons i bought the ps2 last knight!!
and yup played castle wolfenstein as well

whats your nic on there?

Sugar, spice 'n all things nice

Originally posted by Maniac:
Girls playing CS ?? Great Scott!

Some of the best players I played against happened to be girls...They even have a clan for girls...Some of the craziest CSers I played with are Nurse, Psychogirl, Nymph, Noobette e.t.c. Even I get out of their way when they start shooting...

cool pix…this is one of my favorite game besides unreal tournament

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Man this world keeps getting crazier and crazier! Desi chicks playing CS and Unreal Tournament…whats next ? Hardcore Quake III Deathmatcher Chicks ?

whats your favourite gun??
i like the klashnikov in CS and in metal gear solid i LOVE the psg1 it beats all!
(apart from the drugs you have to keep taking to keep still, they run out so damn fast!)

Sugar, spice 'n all things nice

I always play a Terrorist (I was a born Terrorist…Hehe)…But my favorite is the MP5, or M4A1 if I find a dead CT carrying it…

MP5

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mp5.jpg

Colt M4A1 Carbine

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/m4a1.jpg

[This message has been edited by Lajawab (edited June 09, 2002).]