What you think of saree? I wore it for first time on a big occassion!
[thumb=E]Scan10006221291_3607901.JPG[/thumb]
Ammi brought me another one… skin colour!:Pretty:
What you think of saree? I wore it for first time on a big occassion!
[thumb=E]Scan10006221291_3607901.JPG[/thumb]
Ammi brought me another one… skin colour!:Pretty:
Now Ive learned how to upload.
Re: My Saree
I like saries…
& nice pic:k:
Nice Sari yaar.
I also like Sari but im not were them coz
yahaan itne function hote naee hai.
And thanks for sharing ;)
Allah Hafiz.
Nilu (Anila)
If this is really you
(which i have no reason to doubt) than i can say one thing.
You better be ready to see whats coming your way, guys would be drooling all over and sending you pvt msges and emails through gupistan. You better be ready for a kind of a gold rush heading your way
. best of luck.
btw way the saree is nice (not to fancy) but what i like is the matching of the black choorian with the black saree
regards
SP
where have i seen you before, you look familiar
i m serious
you look like this girl i know here in florida.
Anyway, nice sari.
Thanks a million guys!!!!
LOL@SP You're funny!!! Now that you mentioned, Im sure they wont even try! Good job you done hehehe :D Yeah I think Simple but classic and a good style does the trick when it comes to sarees, when I get married InshAllah I will try more fancy ones.... but its all a matter of good taste and use of colours... most of all how you walk in them too!
Where you think you seen me before mahnoor? It could be a possibility since I came on TV/news and often in big functions of many kinds!
I will post more images of my outfits in your way soon! Im crazy about colours and fashion!
The combo of the Sari with Bangals and stuff is jsut :k: and you look pretty nice as well.
OH God u r looking so sweet in this Sari. Sari to bas theek hi hay lakin app par yah bohat hi achi lag rahi hay :love: ( just kiding ) Sari bi bohat achi hay ![]()
u do look fimiliar to me too :-s
Someone who has guts to post personal picture in img 3 :k:
nice sari.
just need a bit of work on that stomach.
Aunties with saris scare me with bulging stomachs. No offence.
^^ No offence legal n in defense of all chubby girls, not everyone has a stik figure, but shes workin the sari, perhaps even better than sum skinny girls.. Jus a thought.
P.s Amna, nice sari, u can never go wrong with a black one, always a claasic.
SOOOOOOO prettyyy!!! Thanks for sharing....
Uhh ... I feel like I should post my own :D
Wow- pretty!
What stomach is LB going on about?
lol for a sec I thought Amina art was back :D
gulbadin hikmatyaar