my rishta stories

Good afternoon dear frendz.

I want to update you on two rishtas I got recently and need your help in choosing one.

the first man was a B.S. graduate, oh no, not that BS but Bachelor of science. He was dashing looking. fair and tall and had wide smile. but when he opned his mouth he talked like umer sharif. very annoying. But kind person.

the second fellow was ok looking wearing green shirt and brown pants. I like that color combination. very creative and different. Then he also owns his oen business so he’s rich. he talks less and looks angry but very polite.

So we have to give answer. What should i do? help me my dear frendz.

Re: my rishta stories

2nd one. :)

2nd one. i agree with iggle

second one seems serious. go for him :k:

btw yaar, app khud bhi dekh loo kon app ko zayda bardast ker sakta hai ya app kis ko zayda tolerate ker sakti hain :smiley:

ps. keeps the looks aside. cuz good looking guys usually have some past history : p.

:hmmm:

LOOOOOOOL!

GS opinion...2nd one

1st, after shadi his TALKING days will be over anyway. It won’t matter if he talks like umer Sharief or Zia Moheyuddin. :chai:

ummmm :fatee:

Both are equally baaaaaaaaaaaaad.

Donot get married.spinsters are the best.

Ha ha! :slight_smile:

thas nawt quite too …ure generalizing its like saying all good lookin gurls have got a past aswell…
my hubnbies veryy goodlooking and ive known him all my life he has nev had a past

2nd one looks like he has achieved something in life ....

The rich one.

:D i didnt say all. i said usually.

But he is paindoooo,money isnot everything.

:D.

but she liked his creative color combo :D

Dude, which world do you live in?

This thread is strange..

haha...do you think the thread starter is normal?
Just kidding.:D