My return from Pakistan

im glad to have inspired you,

i will do all i can, and i will succeed!

here’s a nice guide to achieving your goals!

1. Start by clarifying the dream.
Dream it big, dream it often, and always in living color! Imagine the problems, the benefits, the skills you’ll need and the people you’ll meet along the way. Dream often and dream the details.

2. Create a plan.
What will your dream cost? How will it work? How long will it take? Who will help you get there? How will you solve the challenges, over-come the obstacles, and become the person you’ll need to become to reach your goal?

3. Reach out.
We live in an amazing time. You can write, phone, fax or email just about anyone on earth! Consult with experts. Talk to people who have achieved whatever you want to achieve. Truly successful people are usually delighted to show others the way. Make the calls.

4. Tell others.
There is no substitute for talking about your dreams. Saying the words makes them powerful. Talk about where you want to go, what you want to do, and who you will become. And as a benefit, you’ll discover people who will help you along the way.

5. Take action!
No matter what your dream, there is a step you can take today. If you are serious, there is someone you can call or write. There is a book you can read, or some action that will start you on the path. Steven Spielberg snuck into movie lots as a teenager, just to look around. What action will you take today?

6. Set Deadlines.
Set Deadlines for each of your small/big, personal/official, long-term/short-term task AND always try to finish the task by that deadline.

7. Eliminate distractions.
This is a tough one, and a favorite excuse of the “almost successful”. Successful people eliminate the distractions of life. Combine errands, delegate tasks, hire people to do the things you don’t want to do. Simplify your life and never waste time. Turn off TV (and some time also computer).

**8. Invest wisely.**Successful people understand that their dreams will require an investment of time or money or energy and they are prepared to pay the price. Whatever your dream, it will require some risk, and some investment. Make the investment.

9. Create room for success.
All of us are doing something every moment of every day, and making your dreams come true will require some adjustments. Whether it’s adjusting your schedule, your finances, or your use of energy, you’ll have to make room for success.

10. Have a mentor/coach.
Whether you hire a professional coach or find a local expert, or a Cyber friend. Successful people have coaches. There are very few “self made” successes! We all need someone to believe in us, someone to encourage, challenge and applaud us. Develop a close, working relationship with a coach who can show you the way to your dreams!

Success is no accident. Success is always the result of our best efforts. It’s the result of investing time, energy, careful thought, and hard work. It’s the result of taking action, getting started, making mistakes, learning from them and trying again. There is simply no better time to start than today.

Oh yaar :smack: Qaid-e-Azam never said that. it is a jingle in a tv commercial :vivo:

Bte, you have nice intention Good luck for that :k:

But dont assume that life in pakistan will be easy. :nono1:

Re: My return from Pakistan

hehe whoever said it, said it well :d

thank you and good luck with what you yourself do

no it wont, but i certainly like it better than life in a city!

mash'Allah!

i wish i had that kind of courage that you have as i am same age as you.. i cannot leave this country that i call home and go to pak, it's like starting new life.
will u be completing school there? job? what will u be doing?

thank you, its only with the help of that which is above me that i am doing this

i have no intrest in education, schooling, nor high end jobs

i am satisfied with the simply work that becomes alot of money in pakistan

with my 4million rupees, ill put some in the bank to grow, and well, i hope ill find some things to invest in or start small things like having 2-3 cars drive savaris etc

on top of that, i have 24 vigga(fields) of nice punjabi soil where ill buy a waterbuffalo and maybe hold a worker there whom i can pay to maintain my fields, and feed/bathe/milk my cows :)

if you want to understand my thinking, think of me as having a malangi/fakiri line type of such

i dont have intrest in useless "haha" with friends, nor what people my age have an intrest in, i find happyness being with fakiri people, listening to sufi chanting , wandering the jungles alone

oh and if need be, ill go back and work 6-12 months, and return with a couple of millions to have behind my back :)

Masha Allah.

Shabash bachchay. Allah aap ka saath day aur cigarette chornay main kamyab karay.

Hamaray duain aap kay her naik qadam kay saath hain.

Allah aapko shakti day.

good luck bro!

shiningstar, ye hindi kiuN???

Buchchpun main hindi filmain bohat daikh leen theen unkay asraat hain.

I meaan Allah qadam qadam pay kamyabi day aur himmat day. Ameen.

Ub khush.

ji ub khush

if i were u i would stay in pakistan 4ever! afterall itz our country :)

Alhamdolillah.

Salaam! Mashallah may allah make you successful
just wanted to say my brother is a spitting image of your past life but in many ways worse than that may allah give him the thought and hidayath that you have recieved
ameen.....
p.s please make dua forhim
jazakallah

Awesome.

well you have a brain and attitude which could benefit more ppl then just your own family.
Be mindful of that once you fulfill your goals with your family.

Det er da godt du er kommet på rette spor.. :)

Welcome back and glad to see that you've completely changed in a positive way. :)

once again thank you all for your kind replies and well wishes, and may you all be successfull and happy too :slight_smile:

Heera…x](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/heera-x.html) ill pray for your brother, how old is he btw? if he has MSN, tell him to add me on his list : [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

dont tell him im gonna teach him or somethinng, tell him ive done all the **** you can do, and came running back and sighing at my wasted time ! so i might be a good guide for him

:rose::rose::rose:

I wish to keep this thread updated for my own reasons and so that i might motivate and inspire other people

now im 2 weeks into my plan, still no cigarettes,still no hashish smoking, still not a drop of alcohol(my country drinks the most liquer in europe) still no time wasted with sangut(friends) whom usually just talk about girls,sex,parties etc

now that i got a job, about 2 weeks since i started, all i do is work fulltime from monday to saturday sometimes sundays liek today(sundays i get 40kroners more which makes 140kroners per hour, which makes about 2000 rupees per hour)

i have gotten a tax free card of 41.000 kroners, so ill be earning about 19.000 per month the first 4-6 months, with just ONE job

inshallah within this month ill be starting another job from 5pm-12pm so ill be earning about 25.000-30.000 the first 1-2 months, then 22.000

i love how god motivates one, i woke up about 1 hour ago, was a bit hard waking up, so is started to remember my plan, then i got motivated and went to the bathroom, while there my cousin calls from pakistans and asks how goes with the plan! :slight_smile:

good luck to all people seeking their dream, you can do it! :biggthumb:biggthumb

^ :naraz:

^^:smilestar: